Audi

Audi Salt Lake City

999 South State Street
Directions Salt Lake City, UT 84111

  • Sales: (888) 633-4011
  • Service: (888) 799-2718
  • Parts: (888) 774-7539

A Member of the Strong Auto Group

Read what our customers have to say about us.

Comments|feedback extracted from actual Audi owner surveys.

April 17, 2017 | Gerard A. - "Audi Salt Lake City always does a great job. My car is always returned in better condition then when it went in."

April 17, 2017 | Christopher S. - "Another great visit. Everyone is always so helpful and friendly. Thank you!!!!"

April 17, 2017 | Linda P. - "I HAVE NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE IN THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT."

April 14, 2017 | Larry S. - "My service consultant, Matise Orton, is outstanding. I have worked with her since purchasing my first Audi over 10 years ago."

April 14, 2017 | Frank K. - "Very helpful and always trying to make things better."

April 14, 2017 | Karen H. - "Nathan was very helpful and kind. Also, I needed to get bags from my backseat after my husband dropped the car for service. The younger service rep who helped me was also very nice... Justin? Curly hair in ponytail..."

April 12, 2017 | Scott N. - "Awesome service!! So kind and helpful! I brought my car in for recalls and to get my summer tires on. I was also due for a 25,000 service appointment soon and they did that for me at the same time. This saved me making another appointment, which is so nice because I live over an hour away. Audi Salt Lake City is the best! Once again, Audi Salt Lake City is the BEST!! Thank you!"

April 9, 2017 | Karl R. - "MATISE HAS ASSISTED ME WONDERFULLY FOR 4 YEARS! AUDI SALT LAKE CITY MUST BE A FAVORABLE DEALERSHIP AMONG ALL YOUR SHOPS!"

April 8, 2017 | Chris O. - "Best Audi dealer in Utah!"

April 8, 2017 | Pam M. - "Daniel Bee has been my consultant for many years. He is knowledgeable, answers my questions and I enjoy working with him."

April 6, 2017 | Bruce M. - "The staff at the service drop off area are very nice: available, affable, and able. Remarkably patient as well as competent. Matise has become a friend and greets me by name. Please give her a big thanks from a long-time customer."

April 3, 2017 | Linda M. - "First experience. Exceptional. Would buy another car for you. Nice service to have the loaner car."

April 3, 2017 | John B. - "Tony DeJulis continues to be by far the best service consultant with whom I have had the pleasure of interacting. Tony's knowledge of the internal workings of my Audi is unparalleled, as evidenced by his detailed explanations of possible problems, possible solutions, and service procedures performed. Tony DeJulis' rapport and detail orientation with regards to working with the service technicians continues to be the best I have seen in the industry. Tony's rapport with the service technicians, Tony's calming but speedy service, and Tony's attention to detail result in the highest possible quality of service. In addition to Tony DeJulis' vast technical background, Tony's patient, friendly, and easy going manner makes him both very approachable and very knowledgeable, which is an extremely rare combination. Tony's excellent service is appreciated more and more as one's Audi begins to mature into its second half of life, when there are more areas that require service. Tony is truly interested in Audis and how they work. This is much more than just a job for him. This passion rubs off on Tony's customers and helps them to understand and to appreciate the design of one's Audi and how to keep it running at its best for years to come."

April 2, 2017 | Alan A. - "Daniel Bee was the service consultant. He is excellent. They all are. They went above and beyond normal to take apart and clean out the trunk which had been damaged from liquid spills. They saved me the expense of hiring a detailer to do the clean up in addition to just dissembling and reassembling the trunk."

March 31, 2017 | Jim W. - "Love the staff at Audi Salt Lake City."

March 30, 2017 | Veda B. - "They were wonderful. Matise was especially helpful in helping to find a lost earring which was found in the vacuum system and mailed it to me. Very helpful. The service department is great. The man who checked me in was especially helpful."

March 27, 2017 | Shari T. - "Audi Salt Lake delivers an outstanding experience."

March 26, 2017 | Bruce W. - "Outstanding service department - I have been a customer for 18 years and 7 or 8 vehicles, and the service folks are a big reason. Nathan and Erik were great, as always."

March 24, 2017 | Henry H. - "Completely satisfied! My Q5 was certainly cleaner at pick-up than when I dropped it off."

March 21, 2017 | Jennifer W. - "Matise is always friendly. Great customer service."

March 20, 2017 | Tony L. - "It was a great experience as always. Nice job! Matise was great to work with."

March 16, 2017 | Jason F. - "Matise is wonderful. Best service anywhere."

March 15, 2017 | Ed P. - "Thank you to Chelsea who arranged for my first visit and service...she was very nice, welcoming and professional. My service consultant, Tony DeJulis, was also very professional and explained everything in great detail and thank you to Matthew Long, my Certified Technician. I am very happy with my first experience at Audi Salt Lake City and will return for my next service. Very pleased the car was cleaned inside and out!"

March 13, 2017 | Jeffrey R. - "Outstanding service and accommodating staff. Great experience!"

March 13, 2017 | Meleen G. - "Great service. Thank you!"

March 12, 2017 | Shaunna C. - "Excellent service, thank you."

March 12, 2017 | Scott L. - "Matise is the very best, amazing personal service! My A6 is always very clean after service."

March 11, 2017 | Anne I. - "My consultant was Tony DeJulis and he was exceptional in every aspect of our appointment. He arranged for a prompt ride back to my office, and even had me picked up at same office when vehicle was completed. He was, professional, courteous, very knowledgeable in Audi service and maintenance, and extremely sociable."

March 9, 2017 | Richard R. - "I worked with Ed and Tony DeJulis. They were super. Super courteous, knowledgeable and thoughtful. My car was beautiful when I picked it up. All clean and detailed. I was very concerned when I dropped it off and couldn't be more happy when I picked it up. Thank you, super service."

March 9, 2017 | Aleece S. - "I cannot say enough great things about how awesome the service has always been at Audi Salt Lake City! I love owning an Audi! Always so nice to be treated well when getting your car worked on. Great service! Awesome!"

March 6, 2017 | Tim T. - "Very good service."

March 6, 2017 | Sally J. - "Matise went over and above what I expected her to do. Beautiful facility. Very comfortable. Very happy with first impression of Audi Salt Lake City and Matise. Before moving to Utah I was a customer of Audi of Westwood (FKA Clair Audi) and they had a pick-up and drop-off (VIP) service. It would be very helpful to have that here. The only thing that surprised me was that the window washer fluid was not replaced. We even left a jug of the fluid in the car."

March 6, 2017 | Brad L. - "I had to have a flat repaired a few weeks ago at your Audi dealership in Layton, Utah. Cutrubus Audi? What a terrible experience. I am not even sure how they have a dealership. The folks at Audi Salt Lake are light years ahead of them in service, responsiveness, quality of service, etc. I live closer to Layton, but will continue to go to Audi Salt Lake or purchase another luxury brand."

March 5, 2017 | Christina L. - "Tony was exceptional as always."

March 4, 2017 | Craig H. - "Matise is absolutely the best!"

February 25, 2017 | Michael R. - "Daniel Bee kept me informed and involved on the service of my Audi. He did an exceptional job."

February 21, 2017 | Odilia M. - "Eric is always helpful, professional, knowledgeable, he has great attention to detail, is personable and has excellent follow through. Outstanding customer experience. The Service Team at Audi Salt Lake City is always great! Eric is awesome, he is professional, knowledgeable, great attention to detail, keeps you updated and is personable as well. Excellent customer service. Everyone at Audi Salt Lake City is helpful and makes you feel welcome. Everyone is helpful, professional and welcoming. Always a good experience visiting Audi Salt Lake City."

February 20, 2017 | Mary T. - "My spouse says the treatment I received at Audi SLC was better than what she receives at the local BMW dealer."

February 20, 2017 | James K. - "Wonderful waiting area and snacks...immaculately clean throughout entire building! Service at Audi Salt Lake City is always exceptional in every way! Since my very first visit to Audi Salt Lake City more than four years ago, I have NEVER been disappointed with friendliness, service and overall value at this location."

February 19, 2017 | Valerie C. - "Matise is truly remarkable at her job! She is always friendly, sharp minded and excels at her service skills. She always makes you feel that you are leaving your car in good hands and with people who know what they're doing and care about you and your car."

February 17, 2017 | Garry K. - "My consultant was very friendly and engaged me in a great conversation. Scheduling appointment via the internet was fast and painless and very easy to do. My car was absolutely spotless and clean when I got it back - it looked great!"

February 10, 2017| Jon P. - "Matise is an exceptional service advisor! She is very accommodating and easy to work with. I sell cars for another high end dealership and have sold quite a few Audis and I refer all my clients to her for servicing and I always get excellent feedback and praise towards her! Atta girl! Keep up the amazing service."

February 8, 2017 | Bryce M. - "Matise was so helpful and took care of me in an efficient and effective manner. Very professional and awesome customer service."

February 4, 2017 | Kevin S. - "Thanks. Great working with you."

February 4, 2017 | Susan M. - "Daniel Bee is the best! He's always so friendly and professional!"

February 3, 2017 | Jared Y. - "Matise was so helpful. When dealing with her, it feels like working with a friend."

February 3, 2017 | Scott B. - "I worked with Matise and she is truly exceptional."

February 2, 2017 | Thomas W. - "Matise is always very responsive and professional and a pleasure to work with."

January 30, 2017 | Penny D. - "They are always so personable and professional there."

January 30, 2017 | Mark C. - "Everything was great, as always."

January 27, 2017 | Monique R. - "Matise and Erik both helped me and both were very courteous. Very helpful and professional. Beautiful facility! Very easy process and the Audi Salt Lake team let me pick up the night before to help with my early morning work schedule. Matise and Erik were both very helpful and accommodating. Love Audi Salt Lake City. Excellent team. Appreciate loaner car! So convenient. Thank you Matise & Erik!"

January 26, 2017 | George A. - "Tony is knowledgeable and great to work with."

January 24, 2017 | Barbara R. - "Best service department. If I buy another Audi it will because I love the service department. They're great!"

January 22, 2017 | Glade C. - "Matise helped, she is terrific. Will ask for her help next time. She's very helpful & professional."

January 20, 2017 | Jeff P. - "Matise is exceptional! She is amazing."

January 19, 2017 | Bari L. - "The place is spotless and comfortable. They gave me a loaner car to use for 24 hours. Super convenient. The service department and a sales rep coordinated the service time to coincide with the delivery of a new vehicle that we were picking up at the same time as the appointment. Truly great service and a great loaner vehicle. Service consultant went over all the details of the service."

January 19, 2017 | Anthony N. - "Matise and Daniel are exceptional employees. I think these two individuals are heads above what you should expect from the best. Bonuses should be given. I was considering buying a BMW, but upon leaving the dealership I called my wife and told her I could never imagine leaving Audi Salt Lake City because of the service I receive from Matise and Daniel. This place is AMAZING. I WOULD VOTE FOR MATISE OR DANIEL FOR PRESIDENT!"

January 19, 2017 | Jill C. - "Everyone was kind and helpful! I have really enjoyed my purchasing experience as well as the service department at Audi Salt Lake City. They even went as far to clean my all weather floor mats! Pulled the car close to the loaner I used so that I could easily transport my packages from shopping."

January 16, 2017 | Tawni H. - "Great service, AS USUAL!"

January 14, 2017 | Denise L. - "Daniel Bee assisted me and he really went above and beyond. Great friendly and fast service."

January 14, 2017 | Charles P. - "Just wanted to say that Matise Orton is the Service Advisor who assisted me and is the reason for the exceptional ratings that I gave. She is personable and takes the time to research and answer questions to help make the customer confident with decisions about services. Matise really does put the customer first and Audi is lucky to have her."

January 13, 2017 | Ted P. - "Matise is the BEST. Completed on time with no issues as expected. Just keep up the great work. Car was cleaned and washed to my delight despite it being winter and like 10 degrees outside. Always a pleasure to do business with Audi SLC."

January 13, 2017 | Celia S. - "I loved having Uber give me a ride back to work and to pick up my car at the end of the day. Also, service was finished early, yay!"

January 13, 2017 | William P. - "Tony makes you feel like family."

January 12, 2017 | Andrea N. - "Nathan Parker took great care of me from start to finish, was professional, helpful and friendly. Awesome service! I've never had a bad experience at this dealership. They are exceptional!"

January 12, 2017 | Jaclyn P. - "I did not have an appointment however they were very accommodating about getting me in the same day to fix a bad battery."

January 8, 2017 | Tom C. - "Tony is always exceptional with taking care of my car. I love Audi Salt Lake City."

January 7, 2017 | Jim W. - "Nathan was great and jumped right in there and took care of me quickly and got me in a loaner. Service experience was excellent as usual. Appreciated Nathan's timely follow up calls and explanations. Thanks Nathan!"

January 6, 2017 | Karen G. - "I had a low oil light on my Q5 a few days before my service. I called and you told me to come in and topped me off - no charge! I really appreciated the great service. Thank you!"

January 5, 2017 | Florian S. - "I would like to in particular highlight Horst Buchanan, Matise and Kelly, who are providing outstanding service and always go above and beyond."

January 3, 2017 | Darl M. - "Matise Orton was exceptional on everything. She was by far the best service rep back when she worked at BMW. Happy to see her at again at Audi. You have a gem with Matise. Everything went great!"

December 31, 2016 | Christopher V. - "Matise is truly an exceptional employee. She personally wiped the snow off my loaner. You're lucky to have her!"

December 26, 2016 | Von K. - "All of the service technicians and customer service reps are first-rate. Tony helped me this time around. He is fantastic."

December 25, 2016 | Ronald M. - "I was kept informed through the entire process. I was greeted by Mark when I checked in and also my sales rep. Very will manage dealership and service department. The service team made sure they got it right."

December 24, 2016 | Gintare W. - "I worked with Nathan at the SLC location and he was wonderful to work with!"

December 23, 2016 | Steven P. - "Tony was very attentive and engaged. He helped make the service call a pleasure. I had previously had a not-so-positive experience (a software update disabled the ability to drive the vehicle for over a week). I was expecting the worst and this time I got the best."

December 22, 2016 | Michelle P. - "I live in northeastern Nevada so I have to drive at least 180 miles for a service. I have been to Ogden, Orem, Salt Lake, Boise and Las Vegas. The Salt Lake service center is hands down the best and nicest group to work with. I can't even think of a complaint for them. Hands down the best even with non-Audi locations for all other vehicles we own."

December 22, 2016 | Jim M. - "Great service!"

December 20, 2016 | Drew A. - "Matise is awesome."

December 20, 2016 | Mark N. - "There isn't anyone better than Matise Orton."

December 19, 2016 | Dakota S. - "Matise and Olive are fantastic. Thank you for always accommodating me in a pinch!"

December 19, 2016 | John B. - "Tony DeJulis continues to be by far the best service consultant with whom I have had the pleasure of interacting. Tony's knowledge of the internal workings of my Audi is unparalleled, as evidenced by his detailed explanations of possible problems, possible solutions, and service procedures performed. Tony DeJulis' rapport and detail orientation with regards to working with the service technicians continues to be the best I have seen in the industry. Tony's rapport with the service technicians, Tony's calming but speedy service, and Tony's attention to detail result in the highest possible quality of service. In addition to Tony DeJulis' vast technical background, his patient, friendly and easy going manner makes him both very approachable and very knowledgeable, which is an extremely rare combination. Tony's excellent service is appreciated more and more as one's Audi begins to mature into its second half of life, when there are more areas that require service. Tony is truly interested in Audis and how they work. This is much more than just a job for him. This passion rubs off on Tony's customers and helps them to understand and to appreciate the design of one's Audi and how to keep it running at its best for years to come."

December 17, 2016 | Karl R. - "Audi Salt Lake City has it ALL together! The generation of children have learned it well and exemplify it through the years of service. I have traded, purchased and had service from them for over 40 years; Audis, quantums, Passats, bugs; maybe someday a Porsche. I am 86 and love Deutsche Wagens. Deutschland uber Alles! Keep producing your exceptional vehicles. And send some Pearl Farbe cars to America - i.e. Salt Lake City! Perhaps my last car?"

December 17, 2016 | Sarin K. - "I really appreciate that I was given a status of the service done to my car every hour."

December 17, 2016 | Barry H. - "Always a comfortable waiting area. Great coffee machine and good snacks. I intentionally made my service appointment to coincide with a customer appreciation event so my wife and I had lunch from the very good buffet provided. Matise was accommodating and professional, as always. My snow tires were installed. I provided the lug bolts and one was the wrong length. This would have been a problem had it been installed but the tire installer discovered the incorrect bolt and informed me of the issue when I picked up my car. Thanks."

December 15, 2016 | Richard A. - "The car was very dirty when I brought it in. You washed AND vacuumed it for me, that was super awesome. Thank you."

December 14, 2016 | Karen H. - "Great team!"

December 14, 2016 | Julee J. - "Great dealership and service department."

December 12, 2016 | Quinter B. - "Best service department in Utah, regardless of brand. I actually enjoy bringing my A6 if for service because I know that the team at Audi Salt Lake City will do everything in their power to make sure my vehicle is taken care of."

December 9, 2016 | Michael G. - "Audi Salt Lake City is the absolute best dealership and Audi is the best car ever. This is the ninth Audi I have bought from Audi Salt Lake City and I can't imagine switching!"

December 8, 2016 | James J. - "Erik is a great service writer. Beautiful new facility. Erik and the other service writers are excellent at Audi Salt Lake city. Travis, a Service Technician, went with me in my A4 and went over all issues I was experiencing. Everything was resolved and I am really enjoying my new A4. The service car they gave me had 54 miles on it and was an Audi A6. I felt totally spoiled. All under warranty. Very happy."

December 7, 2016 | Jacqueline J. - "Although I had scheduled with Matise, she was not available when I came but Tony met me and did a great job! It would have been easier for me & the dealership if I knew in advance to bring inside a copy of my driver's license & insurance card. It would make the drop off quicker, but still not a big deal...LOVE my Audi!" 

December 5, 2016 | John M. - "Always taken care of properly."

November 29, 2016 | Josh F. - "Matise provides exceptional service. She is a key reason why I keep my business with Audi Salt Lake City."

November 28, 2016 | Diane D. - "My service advisor was awesome as usual. Made sure the scheduled service was handled and the safety/winter items were checked too. Super easy to drop off with my crazy schedule. With the service here, it makes it impossible to consider any other make. Thanks for spoiling me. My Audi and I feel like VIP here. I had extra work done and it only took one more day. Not inconvenienced at all. Appreciated that they had the tires in stock."

November 26, 2016 | John K. - "Have dealt with Daniel Lee a couple of times and he always goes out of his way to make sure the "order" is correct and always has a smile on his face. He is a great front man for your dealership!"

November 24, 2016 | Lincoln C. - "Matise and the rest of the dealership team provided excellent service. Thank you!"

November 21, 2016 | Thomas W. - "Matise is always fantastic!"

November 21, 2016 | John J. - "The service consultant was exceptional - professional, knowledgeable, and courteous!"

November 21, 2016 | Alan A. - "I love all the service assistants. Every one of them is top notch. Truly, truly exceptional amenities and cleanliness. I plan to buy all future autos from this dealership because their facility and personnel are so top notch."

November 20, 2016 | Mark C. - "Every team member I encountered at Audi Slat Lake City provided me with an exceptional customer experience!"

November 17, 2016 | Bruce W. - "Excellent as always - Tony DeJulis is great."

November 17, 2016 | Elizabeth P. - "Erik Steenson is the reason I keep returning to the Salt Lake dealership service department. I completely trust him. My vehicle was super clean, inside and out."

November 16, 2016 | Tom N. - "I was very impressed with the professionalism and expertise of the staff."

November 12, 2016 | Josiane P. - "I appreciated having a vehicle to drive while mine was being serviced."

November 12, 2016 | Art S. - "My scheduled service request was very unique and handled above and beyond professionally by the service staff at Audi SLC. The staff could not have made the experience any better. Great job. Thanks for arranging and accommodating my unusual request. Best customer service my wife and I have experienced from any Audi dealership, period, since our purchase...great job."
 

November 11, 2016 | Carol H. - "Tony was wonderful!"

November 11, 2016 | Larry G. - "Superb in every respect, as always."

November 8, 2016 | Becky H. - "Daniel Bee was so nice and courteous. Treats me like family."

November 7, 2016 | Ted S. - "Tony always takes excellent care of me."

November 7, 2016 | Ashli B. - "My service advisor Matise is simply spectacular. She brought the part to my home and changed it out in under 5 minutes. I couldn't possibly ask for better service!"

November 7, 2016 | Brent C. - "Jamie is great. Always making sure we are happy with our car."

November 7, 2016 | Glen I. - "Great to get a loaner. Matise worked very hard with insurance even though I didn't realize it was covered. Great work on the car."

November 4, 2016 | Carmen R. - "Matise was great as she always is!"

November 4, 2016 | Wayne R. - "Absolutely perfect experience."

November 3, 2016 | Jesse B. - "Matise was the service advisor and she was exceptional."

November 1, 2016 | Ferrelyn J. - "They always take care of me at Audi Salt Lake City. They helped me through my crisis, thank you Audi family!"

October 31, 2016 | Ronald G. - "Beautiful facility! Top notch dealership."

October 31, 2016 | Wonhong M. - "Matise is amazing!"

October 30, 2016 | Christine D. - "The service people are consistently wonderful."

October 28, 2016 | Von K. - "The entire service department is superb. I wouldn't take my Audi anywhere else. Eric, Nathan, Matisse, Tony and the rest are all extraordinary."

October 28, 2016 | Brandon K. - "BEST LUXURY SERVICE DEPARTMENT IN SALT LAKE CITY. I'VE OWNED A MERCEDES, LAND ROVER AND CURRENTLY OWN A BMW. AUDI SALT LAKE CITY'S SERVICE EXPERIENCE IS BY FAR THE BEST."

October 25, 2016 | Kendra B. - "This was a very pleasant experience and I was taken care of very well. I always appreciate the exceptional customer service when I visit Audi Salt Lake City."

October 25, 2016 | Erik P. - "Erik was great."

October 24, 2016 | Dana B. - "Matise is awesome, very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly."

October 24, 2016 | Cosette J. - "A very efficient crew. What a GREAT place."

October 24, 2016 | Angie W. - "The consultant was very through with his explanation and seemed to go the extra mile to ensure everything was covered. I also just popped in when my oil light went off during the testing period as he had told me to do. It was a Friday and they were able to give me a loaner for the week and schedule my appointment. I had little disruption. I appreciated that very much."

October 24, 2016 | John M. - "We appreciate the way Audi makes us feel special and that they want our business. We like the notes from Cris who sold us the car, he is always concerned about how we are enjoying the vehicle and asks about how we are doing."

October 22, 2016 | Joseph S. - "Daniel took the bike rack off for me so my car could be serviced properly. Called me with updates while car being serviced. Mentioned I needed new wipers which weren't in my budget this month but he cleaned the wipers I have and said that should help until I get new ones. Truly exceptional service and very kind. As always welcomed with a smile. Fast and courteous service by Kelly and Daniel. It is always a pleasure to come into your dealership. Fast courteous and knowledgeable staff. Was great they washed my car too."

October 20, 2016 | Elisabeth C. - "Thanks for always taking great care of me!"

October 19, 2016 | Jan C. - "Tony DeJulis was amazing to work with. He provided excellent service and it was obvious that he really cares about the customer. Keep him around and give him a promotion and a raise!"

October 19, 2016 | Dieter U. - "Always great to work with Audi Salt Lake City. Amazing people, excellent service."

October 18, 2016 | Matt S. - "Olive was fantastic and very easy to work with. She didn't just provide excellent customer service, her personality brightens your day. The car wash is always nice, but having my all-weather floor mats sprayed off is a great bonus."

October 17, 2016 | Stephanie T. - "Audi Salt Lake City and Matise are the best ever, anywhere!"

October 17, 2016 | Susan M. - "Love the service professionals, they are all outstanding. Did a very nice job cleaning car for me as well."

October 17, 2016 | Adam Z. - "Awesome dealership!"

October 15, 2016 | Randal H. - "Beautiful and comfortable facility. Service took about as long as the service rep estimated."

October 15, 2016 | Arthur B. - "Great service. Very friendly. Staff is great. I feel like a valued customer."

October 14, 2016 | Garry K. - "I enjoy going to dealership as it is very well lit with natural light so the display cars look good, and they have a good selection of cars. The waiting area is very comfortable as well. They always do an excellent job cleaning my A6 before giving it back to me. It really looks like it just came off the showroom floor!"

October 13, 2016 | Timothy F. - "Super helpful ... very pleased."

October 11, 2016 | David D. - "Matise was wonderful and very helpful!"

October 11, 2016 | Bradley O. - "Awesome as always!"

October 11, 2016 | Garry D. - "Great service department."

October 10, 2016 | Brian E. - "I have had my Audis serviced there since I moved to Salt Lake 6 years ago. I have never been disappointed. The cost of the service was exactly what was quoted when the car was dropped off. The service experience at Audi Salt Lake has always been exceptional."

October 10, 2016 | Richard S. - "Service rep Chelsea (Olive) was extremely attentive and helpful."

October 9, 2016 | Jim M. - "We have had good luck with Audi dealers in Cincinnati, Charlotte, and Salt Lake. Audi Salt Lake City is as good or better than any of the dealers we have dealt with. My wife brought her Q7 in for service several days before my service. Her service went very well too. The only item that we had a challenge is to get the Google Earth installed in the navigation. She had to spend an extra 45 minutes at the dealer. The service department person asked for help from the sales team. The service manager was disappointed and perturbed at the sales team member when she found out my wife was still there working on getting it up and running. And we are still have no a challenge getting the Google Earth nav to fully engage and get the 3G operational on the nav system. FYI."

October 8, 2016 | Jennefer K. - "Tony DeJulis is my consultant. He is the best! I love my Audi store. This is my 3rd Audi from Audi Salt Lake City, I love the service the dealership provides."

October 6, 2016 | Aaron M. - "My service consultants take time with us and explain the entire process and give us the ability to make a smart choice with our Audi service. Your service advisors are the reason we take our Audis to this location. Can't say enough on how well I and my wife are treated by the service department. We enjoy getting all three of our Audis serviced because of the way we are treated at Audi SLC."

October 3, 2016 | John S. - "Matise is an amazing service agent.She is very knowledgeable and efficient. She returns phone calls and explains the service being done. Our car was serviced and detailed in a timely manner. We are very pleased with our experience and we would recommend Audi whenever possible!"

October 1, 2016 | Jill K. - "I love Matise, she is the best. Everyone at Audi Salt Lake city is friendly, knowledgeable and timely."

September 27, 2016 | Raymond W. - "Daniel Bee always goes the extra mile for me he is a pleasure to work with. He is truly exceptional!"

September 26, 2016 | Michael L. - "Olive made the entire experience easy and went the extra mile by replacing my cracked front license plate cover that I hadn't even realized was damaged."

September 25, 2016 | William W. - "Matise is my service advisor she took care of my dad's cars while he was alive. She takes excellent care of my mom & her A3, as well as myself. I couldn't be happier with her and this dealership. Awesome experience every time."

September 24, 2016 | Christopher C. - "I really want to buy a Porsche but I am afraid to give up the excellent service I continue to receive at Audi Salt Lake City. They are pros! Car was washed and looked brand new!"

September 24, 2016 | Janice C. - "Per usual, great assistance from my salesman, Jacen Peterson!"

September 23, 2016 | Robert S. - "Exceptional service and provided the kindest of care. I really appreciate Audi Salt Lake City and how they make me feel. Treated with the best attention possible."

September 23, 2016 | Christy F. - "Matise was very courteous and worked with my schedule perfectly."

September 22, 2016 | Allen R. - "Matise was very professional and accommodating."

September 16, 2016 | Terry G. - "Olive is always so helpful, polite and professional. She's amazing! Olive, Chelsea, Spencer and all of the Audi Salt Lake City team have continued to go way above expectation to take care of my every need. Chelsea is such a kind and pleasant lady. She is always taking care of several things at once and yet always takes the time to make me feel like I'm the most important costumer they have."

September 16, 2016 | Mark C. - "Tony DeJulis is an excellent service advisor and a big reason why I continue to bring my Audi back to Audi Salt Lake City. He made my service experience streamlined."

September 16, 2016 | Todd B. - "Olive was fantastic to work with. In fact, the whole department was comfortable and helpful."

September 15, 2016 | Thomas W. - "Daniel is very helpful and professional."

September 13, 2016 | Deborah B. - "The consultants are all familiar to me by now, and have always been exceptionally responsive and pleasant. I had no problem getting the appointment in the time in which it was needed and in scheduling a courtesy vehicle for the day. I have continued my loyalty as an Audi customer largely due to the service I receive at this dealership."

September 12, 2016 | Brent R. - "Excellent, as always. Thanks."

September 11, 2016 | John M. - "Matise at Audi Salt Lake is an awesome service rep. She always anticipates my needs and does an outstanding job of making sure my Q7 TDI is serviced properly. She was also helpful in activating my Audi Visa goodwill card. She is a pleasure to deal with in the service department. Car was washed and all maintenance done to satisfaction when I returned to pick it up."

September 11, 2016 | Erin L. - "Tony was great! Every consultant should be like him. When I first got to the dealership (which was 7:27 am), I tried opening the door but it was locked. I saw another guy just standing at his computer (not Tony) and I knocked on the door and he turned around and yelled we aren't open yet (it was my first time and didn't know they opened at 7:30 on the dot (didn't think 3 minutes was a big deal). I asked what time they were open and he said in like 5 minutes annoyingly. I felt like he could have said it in a friendlier way. So I get in my car and sit there for 5 minutes. Since it was my first time I thought I'd be a little early as well as I work at 7:30 and wanted to be a little less late for work. When I went back inside Tony happened to greet me right away. He was genuine and sincere and had a nice calmness about him. He also answers all of my questions and comments concerns. I emailed him later on in the day with a question and he responded promptly. My point is that I'm glad I ended up getting Tony to help me and not that other guy. Thanks Tony!"

September 10, 2016 | Donald G. - "Great service staff - very organized and efficient."

September 8, 2016 | Scott N. - "Awesome dealership! The best!"

September 6, 2016 | Robert S. - "Matise make everything super easy. She's awesome."

September 6, 2016 | Charles B. - "Great service."

September 5, 2016 | George A. - "Tony and Matise are excellent."

September 4, 2016 | Jill S. - "Audi Salt Lake City and my service advisor Matise Orton are the BEST."

September 2, 2016 | Shari T. - "This dealership is great, waiting area, service writers are all exceptional. As usual great experience, thank you!"

August 30, 2016 | Emily L. - "My service consultant, Chelsea, was AMAZING. She helped move everything forward, kept me notified and made it all very easy for me and my family. Chelsea, again, was incredible. She even helped me move my car seats."

August 28, 2016 | Robert B. - "Matise is the best!"

August 26, 2016 | Nooshin P. - "Love Audi and the service!"

August 26, 2016 | Lane M. - "The service consultant that helped me was Erik Steenson. He was very helpful and courteous. He did the paperwork quickly, gave me a loaner car and I was out of the dealership within a few minutes. He called me twice to give me updates during the service. Great job!"

August 26, 2016 | Thomas W. - "Tony does an amazing job with making sure everything is taken of with our car. I appreciate his customer service."

August 23, 2016 | Nancy B. - "My Service Advisor was amazing. Everything was super exceptional. Everyone was efficient and knowledgeable! So happy to have purchased an Audi! Easy in and out! Very impressive!"

August 22, 2016 | Jana B. - "I love Audi service! I always forget that I have something wrong with my car because I am treated so good. The service consultant, Olive was very friendly and helpful. I will always be an Audi fan. One, they make great cars, but so do others. However the level of service they provide me and my vehicle make me feel like I'm a rock star. I used to hate getting my car serviced or having to take it in for an issue. Now, it is so easy and efficient I actually don't mind it. They always have a loaner car ready for me and make the process so carefree for me. The staff is always so friendly and go out of their way to make sure I get quick attention."

August 20, 2016 | Sergio L. - "Excellent service."

August 19, 2016 | Darren R. - "Great place. Awesome people. My Service Advisor was friendly and helpful."

August 18, 2016 | Michael J. - "This service visit was hands down the best I have experienced in my 11 years of VW/Audi service visits. Chelsea Oliverson did a tremendous job at politely greeting me and was very prompt at getting me in and out into a loaner to get back to work without feeling like she was rushing at all. She got me a water and the keys to a clean A3 for a loaner and made sure to address if I had any other concerns or items I would like to have looked at on my vehicle. I also expressed that I would not like my car to be washed because of the automatic wash so she offered to have the vehicle hand washed."

August 15, 2016 | Tony L. - "My Service Advisor was very kind and helpful. Chelsea (Olive) was her name and she made the experience very pleasant."

August 15, 2016 | Denise H. - "Awesome dealership and it is always a pleasure to do business with Audi Salt Lake City. Nathan is great to work with."

August 12, 2016 | Juan G. - "The service representative who worked with me was awesome and extremely helpful."

August 9, 2016 | Tere M. - "Great! I will continue to buy Audis not only because I love the cars but the dealership is outstanding! No problems, it was great - everyone was very helpful."

August 9, 2016 | Robert H. - "I am very impressed with the dealership. It was great."

August 9, 2016 | David C. - "Chelsea (Olive) was flipping amazing! She helped me document a bunch of issues with the car that were caused by an autobody shop. She went way above and beyond! If she were competing in the Audi car service Olympics, she would be center podium with a big shiny gold medal."

August 7, 2016 | Joel D. - "Matise is great!"

August 2, 2016 | Debra C. - "Tony, Service Advisor, is always the person we ask for. He is knowledgeable, courteous, professional and NEVER makes us feels rushed. The cleanliness of the dealership is always impeccable. It's a great service to be able to have a loaner car. My husband and I, both long-time Audi customers, really appreciate the loaner car service. Whenever we buy new cars, the service experience plays a big part in our decision to buy Audis. Ladies and gents in the service department - keep up the great work! I was having trouble with my air-conditioning unit, especially in the unusually hot weather, and Tony went above and beyond the call of duty. Repairs were made to my satisfaction."

July 31, 2016 | David W. - "Service Advisor Matise Orton makes every visit to Audi a treat. She has the best customer service behavior of any company I've ever dealt with and I am a serious car enthusiast and owner."

July 29, 2016 | Jay M. - "Matise is my consultant and she is dynamite. Best service staff on the planet..."

July 29, 2016 | John B. - "Service was outstanding."

July 27, 2016 | Mary W. - "Tony is great! Always takes care of anything with my A5."

July 26, 2016 | Carl S. - "Daniel Bee is an excellent service representative."

July 26, 2016 | Monique R. - "I did recommend Audi SLC and my friend bought an allroad!! Thank you!"

July 25, 2016 | Graham W. - "The loaner car I got was great...this type of service will keep me coming back even after my Audi Care is done."

July 24, 2016 | Mike W. - "Your staff is exceptional always very professional and courteous."

July 24, 2016 | Bruce W. - "Outstanding service people and facility."

July 19, 2016 | Aaron M. - "The service I received was top notch. The service staff have been the best people that I have ever worked with for my car needs. They are the main reason that I have continued to purchase Audis and will in the future."

July 18, 2016 | Tami H. - "Erik went above and beyond with my requests while assisting me with some warranty questions and concerns that he could have passed off to someone else. He was fantastic!"

July 18, 2016 | Brandon D. - "My service advisor was fantastic as they always are. I love that they always have a loaner car for me. Everyone we've ever dealt with there is great. We take the extra drive to use this dealership because of it."

July 15, 2016 | George B. - "Audi has been the best service of any company so far in my experiences. I hope to drive Audi for the rest of my life."

July 15, 2016 | Richard E. - "Matise was very professional and provided outstanding service. The website made scheduling very easy."

July 13, 2016 | Chase H. - "Olive greeted me as soon as I came in with a friendly smile. Olive was thorough and courteous with what the visit entailed (45,000 mile service) she was prompt in setting me up with a loaner and followed up along the way with updates on my car. Olive is a great asset to the team at Audi Salt Lake City. She is personable and easy to talk to. I look forward to a continued partnership with this dealership on service options going forward."

July 13, 2016 | Bill H. - "Chelsea was excellent. Truly an exceptional experience."

July 11, 2016 | Janet D. - "I got a flat tire on the way to an appointment, and was headed out of town within days, so I was extremely appreciative of Audi's rapid roadside assistance. Kelly with Roadside Assistance quickly put on the spare so I could drive to the dealership, and the service advisor found a perfect solution for replacing my damaged tire."

July 10, 2016 | Jonathan L. - "Exceptional service. Went above and beyond expected service. I was very impressed with a phone call after dropping the Audi off. I was contacted asking if they could perform my upcoming service (check-up), saving me another long trip to Salt Lake City from Heber City. I hadn't even thought of it when I made the appointment to get my light fixed. Appreciated someone thinking for me! My car was very clean upon pickup. My service advisor was wonderful to work with. Very accommodating."

July 10, 2016 | Brent L. - "Tony DeJulis was great."

July 8, 2016 | Wendy C. - "My service consultant was Matise. She is the best! Very knowledgeable and informative. She is great at remembering details about me and my vehicle. I will only go to her. Great experience. I love working with you guys."

July 8, 2016 | Michael S. - "Matise was fantastic. She explained the service and kept me up to date on the status. Very friendly and helpful. She's an asset to the service department and I will take my car in to her and the service center in salt lake very any and all upcoming services."

July 8, 2016 | Lenore B. - "Olive was my consultant and she was wonderful. I stopped at the dealarship because a light came on, on my dashboard and the tech told me I had at least 1000 miles and I could bring it in when I was back in SLC two weeks later. Always a pleasure. Long ride for me from Moab to SLC but always happy when I leave."

July 5, 2016 | Mark N. - "I am always amazed how Matise handles my appointments. She makes sure to have a car for me and explains what need to be done on my Q5. She always has a pleasant smile. Her customer service skills are exceptional."

July 4, 2016 | Jacqueline J. - "Matise is the bomb! Great & personable service writer! Always terrific! Kept me posted on repairs & service, and allowed me to stay in the loaner car until the next day!"

July 4, 2016 | Geoff J. - "Matise was excellent. She was attentive to my concerns as a customer. I loved the ability to have a loaner car, even though I only needed it for a few hours. My only disappointment with this experience was actually trying to arrange for the scratches to be polished out of the vehicle. As I have paid for the added Audi insurance coverage for scratches/door dings to be repaired, I had hoped to have this service performed at the same time, if possible, as routine annual service. I called the service department when I made my original appointment and was told to call the service manager to arrange bodywork (scratches only) service. I left messages with 2 service managers voice mails (to whom I'd been referred) but never heard back from either to ensure we could coordinate both services. When it was left unclear who to then contact, I must say I greatly appreciated Warner Trabert who was remarkably responsive to my questioning how to arrange this service. Mr. Trabert helped me when I purchased my car so I contacted him. He was more than willing to help and set up my requested services promptly and without fanfare. The service representative (Matise) and Mr. Trabert were fantastic throughout my service. I would recommend Audi service in the future."

July 4, 2016 | Shaun M. - "I've owned Audi for years. That was the best service appointment I've ever had. Got my car in easily, everyone was friendly, and got me off to work on time. Got a call that car was ready at the promised time. Matise was professional, fast and got me into a loaner immediately. She was fantastic! Awesome! Great job by the team there. Thank you!"

July 1, 2016 | Aaron F. - "I can't thank the team enough for the help we received during our visit. We were 800+ miles from home and developed a coolant leak from a hose and in a pinch to get home the next day. Matise got us in and Travis found the issue/part and replaced to get back on the road by noon. Many thanks!"

June 30, 2016 | Angela L. - "I love bringing my vehicle in to the Audi Salt Lake City dealership because customer service is amazing, it's completed in a timely manner, and my car is always given back more clean than when I drop it off. This is what you'd expect when driving a luxury vehicle and this is why I will continue to bring it back time and time again for services/repairs!"

June 30, 2016 | Darren S. - "The rep went out of his way to help resolve my issue in a way that far exceeded my expectations - great job!"

June 30, 2016 | Diane E. - "Service was beyond expectation."

June 30, 2016 | April M. - "Always easy to schedule, service reps are very nice and accommodating. Two thumbs up! Love Tony, Eric, Matisse and Daniel. Staff was very helpful. We couldn't figure out what had happened to cause my other master key to be de-programmed but one of the reps pointed something out from a previous service with the immobilizer that explained it. Nice catch on the detail!"

June 29, 2016 | Whitney C. - "ABOVE AND BEYOND EXPECTATIONS! Awesome Service People!"

June 29, 2016 | Danette C. - "Matise is the BEST service rep."

June 29, 2016 | David S. - "Tony is what keeps me coming to Strong for service! Tony is so easy to work my schedule. Love Audi Salt Lake City!"

June 28, 2016 | Michelle B. - "I had excellent service as always...My service advisor was really helpful in explaining when I would be hearing from them and what the process would be. The previous building was amazing, but this new one, wow! I love Audi vehicles but I think 99% of my love comes from the customer service and the way I am treated when I visit Audi Salt Lake!"

June 28, 2016 | Gregory S. - "Excellent service. Crisp and professional."

June 28, 2016 | Nooshin P. - "The best service person Ive ever dealt with! So nice and courteous there! All I can say they are superb here in Salt Lake! I love Audi cars and the dealer's better than any car we've ever had! Just can't be better!"
 
June 28, 2016 | David M. - "Matise has been great to work with!"

June 27, 2016 | Vaughn R. - "Daniel is always great and explains everything thoroughly over the phone or upon picking up my vehicle."

June 27, 2016 | Michael W. - "My car looked like new when it was serviced. The dealership did a splendid job cleaning it ... Inside and out!"

June 26, 2016 | Jeff M. - "Very accommodating! We recently relocated to SLC and this was my first visit to this dealership. I was very impressed with the entire experience."

June 26, 2016 | Diane D. - "My Audi and I love it here. A truly exceptional team of professionals!!"

June 25, 2016 | Linda K. - "I am so happy with this Audi dealership! Everyone there is extraordinary! I still had a year on my lease and instead of waiting, traded my Q5 for a new Q3! Love it! Service is incredible. Sam, the Sales Manager is amazing! In fact, everyone we dealt with at this dealership went above and beyond to make this a fantastic experience. I would never go anywhere else!"

June 23, 2016 | Andrew O. - "Matise is fantastic! Went above and beyond to help."

June 23, 2016 | William M. - "Matise rocks! If she doesn't know the answer to a question she finds out in a timely, professional manner."

June 20, 2016 | Chris B. - "First rate experience in every way."

June 17, 2016 | Todd H. - "Erik is exceptional at his job."

June 16, 2016 | Elizabeth C. - "Professional, thorough, responsive and extremely knowledgeable."

June 16, 2016 | Heather H. - "Those people are great. They gave me a rental car and I needed my car back that day a bit earlier then they usually plan, but they made sure my car was done."

June 16, 2016 | Douglas P. - "The car was washed and very well prepped for me when I picked it up. Matise was awesome!"

June 12, 2016 | Marcus A. - "Matise continues to set the standard for quality service, I am surprised she hasn't been made manager yet."

June 11, 2016 | Dixie W. - "I love my Q5 and I love the Strong dealership here in Salt Lake. They never cease to exceed my expectations. I always feel like I am the most important person in the room. They genuinely seem to care. Its not just something the boss makes them do. I sense a very sincere culture of customer service. Olive was the service consultant assisting me and she was fantastic. I brought my car in but had not arranged for a way to get back home. She quickly got me a loaner car and was kind enough to go through the features and make sure I was comfortable driving out. I appreciate your organization very much."

June 10, 2016 | William C. - "I called to get appointment for a day that fit my schedule and they took car of it immediately. Drove in, dropped of car and had a ride to work with in a short amount of time."

June 7, 2016 | Brian Y. - "The primary and foremost reason I come in is because I like German engineering in cars. The second reason is because of the professional and personable service from Matise. She goes above and beyond to follow through in her customer service. The third reason is the friendliness and cleanliness of the dealership. After having been personally involved in the automotive industry for forty years, I can well appreciate quality service. THANKS AGAIN."

June 6, 2016 | Troy C. - "Matise Orton was exceptional in her abilities to help."

June 6, 2016 | Tony L. - "Awesome staff. Very helpful and friendly!"

June 4, 2016 | Ed L. - "I usually don't trouble the dealer for a loaner or shuttle service, but the service consultant pretty much insisted that she have someone from the shop just drive me home, instead of bothering my wife to pick me up. That was a very nice gesture! The service consultant, the shuttle driver, the mechanic, and whoever washes/details...they all did a fantastic job! I have to say that I was very impressed by this dealer. I've owned premium vehicles before, but never an Audi - after this experience, I'm glad I didn't just get another BMW. My contact with BMW Murray never went nearly as well. Everyone I had contact with at Dave Strong exemplified a high level of professionalism. Also, I live in a part of Salt Lake where most homes don't have a garage...so my car sits in a driveway where it gets dirty and always has fine pieces of leaves in the various panel gaps. When I got my car back, I couldn't find a single leaf in any crevice...nice job!"

June 4, 2016 | Gary B. - "Always a pleasure to drop of my car for service."

June 4, 2016 | Bill P. - "They were great. Helpful, courteous and the loaner vehicle was perfect."

June 2, 2016 | Stephanie T. - "Audi SLC is the best dealership I've ever encountered. Eric, Tony, Matise are exceptional and I consider them family!"

June 2, 2016 | Barbara R. - "Best service department I've ever used."

June 2, 2016 | Annalyn C. - "Excellent customer service! Exceeded expectations!"

May 31, 2016 | Sabrina B. - "Daniel Bee was amazing. He went above and beyond service."

May 26, 2016 | Robert B. - "Tony DeJulis was very professional, courteous, and respectful of my time. I explained to him that I would like to get get out in an hour and a half so I could beat the traffic home and he made it happen. Thank you!"

May 25, 2016 | Donald G. - "Matise goes the extra mile for me at every appointment. The facility is very comfortable. I really appreciate the drop off and pick up service as it helped make my day more productive. I felt that bringing the car in was easy and convenient."

May 24, 2016 | Jeremy R. - "My consultant was amazing and took care of an issue, which wasn't supposed to be covered under warranty. I forgot his name, but he is the one I will be requesting every visit."

May 24, 2016 | Amy B. - "Tony is always on point."

May 23, 2016 | David M. - "A pleasure to work with."

May 23, 2016 | Debra C. - "Tony in service is always so knowledgeable, helpful and kind. He exemplifies what Audi service is all about. Sam, one of the sales managers, let us test drive the new hybrid on the floor. Sam is always so gracious."

May 23, 2016 | Hollie O. - "Matise is wonderful and great to work with - A+++."

May 22, 2016 | Ken F. - "Daniel did a great job and so did Joseph Johnson."

May 21, 2016 | Peter J. - "Matise is the best service consultant I have ever dealt with."

May 21, 2016 | Philip T. - "Erik Steenson is a high performing service advisor in my opinion. He possesses service advisor critical characteristics and is proficient in his role. He is always timely with service logistics. He makes my service experience streamlined and non-complex by listening and meeting my service needs. My charges have all been covered by my Audi Care maintenance package. Erik is always prepared to manage customer pick up and drop off. His professional disposition aligns well to providing high levels of customer service."

May 21, 2016 | Alan A. - "Every time I visit this service center, I resolve to always buy an Audi so I can continue to use this facility. Truly exceptional waiting area, Wifi, amenities."

May 20, 2016 | Edward T. - "Daniel Bee always provides me with truly exceptional service. He recognizes me immediately and greets me by name. His explanations of the work to be done are clear and we'll spoken. I really appreciate our service relationship. My car is always clean and shiny when I pick it up!"

May 19, 2016 | Kelly B. - "Your Service Advisors have always been very helpful and are very caring of the customers. They are quick to help get you on your way but very mindful of any concerns you may have. Thank you Audi Salt Lake City for your exceptional service!"

May 18, 2016 | Tom G. - "Daniel Bee is the best auto service consultant I've dealt with in 40+ ! years (Mercedes, BMW, Chevrolet, GMC). Was able to schedule a midday drop off and midday pickup to fit our schedule -- excellent! Daniel Bee and the Audi Service department at Audi Salt Lake City are outstanding in every way I can imagine."

May 16, 2016 | Brian E. - "Matise was great. She explained what was included in the 55K service and the cost of the service and arranged a shuttle ride to my office. I as on my way to work in about 10 minutes. Online scheduling works well for me. It allows me to coordinate their open appointment times with my schedule. I was greeted immediately as I walked into the service area, the paperwork was ready to go and a shuttle ride was ready in a few minutes. In the five + years that I have taken my Audi vehicles to Audi Salt Lake City for service, I have never had a bad experience. I'll continue to take my cars to Audi Salt Lake City where I know that I will be treated as a valued customer. I received the same timely service once my car was ready to go. I received a call telling me the car was ready and a shuttle was sent to pick me up. The final transaction was taken care of right at the service podium. Again, Matise was thorough in explaining what work had been done and the final cost of the work. The car was washed and the tires shined. The seat, radio, mirrors, etc. were as I had left them."

May 14, 2016 | Jeff A. - "Matise Orton is always so helpful."

May 13, 2016 | John W. - "I've been very happy with the service department every time I've brought my car in."

May 13, 2016 | Julie G. - "Olive was excellent on every level. Was my first visit. Very impressed."

May 10, 2016 | Bradley O. - "Matise Orton is one of a kind. Always fantastic service!"

May 10, 2016 | Gale R. - "Daniel went out of his way to confirm that the work done was right."

May 10, 2016 | Anne G. - "Matise is amazing! I've been dealing with Audi for years. It is always been a pleasure to know Matise is there to take care of everything in a professional, efficient and personal way. She went out of her way to accommodate some of my concerns about my Audi. Thank you, Matise! They scheduled my appointment on the exact day I requested. Perfect, professional and friendly! I also had the opportunity to speak with A.J. in sales about a new Audi purchase. Great experience. I will purchase my next Audi from him. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions."

May 9, 2016 | Joseph S. - "I've been buying cars for 45 years -- Mostly BMWs in the last 20 years -- I switched to Audi and the product and service are much better -- I'm done with BMW. Thanks."

May 7, 2016 | Ted P. - "Tony and Horst are awesome. Excellent service and communication. These guys are fast and efficient. Great experience."

May 4, 2016 | Joelle J. - "My service advisor was exceptionally helpful in accomplishing what I had asked for. Just love the service and atmosphere!"

May 4, 2016 | Jeanette S. - "They were all awesome! I love that they gave me a loaner, it really helps!"

May 4, 2016 | Gary M. - "Assistant Service Manager, Matise Orton and Certified Tech, Chad Moser make a unbeatable combination! I wouldn't even go to Audi Salt Lake City without them having such great people working there. I can't say enough about them. Great team! Thanks again."

May 3, 2016 | Lance W. - "Chelsea Abbott was amazing to work with and worked around my schedule to make sure everything was taken care of without any issues. I couldn't ask for better service from an individual. Because of Chelsea Abbott I'll continue to go back to Audi Salt Lake City."

May 3, 2016 | Mark F. - "Daniel was great!"

May 2, 2016 | Wendy C. - "Matise is the best! She is so knowledgeable and helpful. I really appreciate her assistance. I hope Audi knows what a great employee she is. I come to Audi because of her. I have such a good experience when I bring my car in that I will purchase another Audi at Audi SLC when I am ready to purchase a new car."

May 1, 2016 | Cara B. - "Tony DeJulis greeted me as I walked in. He was very patient and helpful by listening to my concerns and answering all questions I had. He also kept me informed of the status. He was super helpful and provided excellent customer service. Very easy and staff was wonderful to work with. Exceptional service quality. Very clean and open space to wait in. Beverages and snacks were greatly appreciated!"

April 28, 2016 | Steven M. - "My service tech was awesome just like he always is."

April 27, 2016 | Christopher Z. - "Tony did a great job!"

April 27, 2016 | Patricia W. - "Always a good experience."

April 26, 2016 | Garry D. - "Couldn't ask for more, very satisfied. Top notch, great dealership."

April 25, 2016 | Karl P. - "Provided me with a vehicle for the day and my car was detailed clean when I picked it up."

April 25, 2016 | Paul S. - "Always excellent service."

April 25, 2016 | Karen E. - "Excellent service! No waiting at all, clear explanations."

April 25, 2016 | Robin R. - "I loved driving another model of an Audi. This helps me in deciding potential future models I may want to purchase."

April 22, 2016 | Jim W. - "Tony was great. I was there for a simple headlight bulb change and was in and out in 90 minutes plus they took care of a recall item. I was there over lunch and was pleasantly surprised to see small sandwiches were available. Really nice touch!"

April 21, 2016 | Peter J. - "Matise is the best service consultant I have ever dealt with at any auto dealership."

April 21, 2016 | Monique R. - "I refer all of my friends to Audi Salt Lake City because I love the team and their service. I am physically much closer to another dealership near my office but use Audi Salt Lake City instead. It's worth the drive! Love Erik & Matisse! Excellent service. Thank you - I will be back!"

April 20, 2016 | Mark C. - "Tony DeJulis is professional and knowledgeable and a big reason I come to Audi Salt Lake City. He always makes the experience truly exceptional. This is the reason along with good service I come back."

April 20, 2016 | Camille A. - "Matise was great. She called my insurance company to have them fax a current copy of my insurance record. She left the copy for me to keep in my car. She also brought to my attention that my car is equipped with the Takata air bags and that they are working on a resolution."

April 16, 2016 | Gary A. - "Chelsea was amazing."

April 15, 2016 | Dieter U. - "Excellent service. Courteous and professional. Will be back and recommend to my friends."

April 15, 2016 | Michelle B. - "THIS IS THE 7TH AUDI THAT I HAVE OWNED AND I WOULD NEVER WORK WITH ANOTHER DEALERSHIP - AUDI SALT LAKE PROVIDES SUCH AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND MAKES MY LIFE SO MUCH EASIER. THE DEALERSHIP HAD A SERVICE TIME AVAILABLE FOR ME THE NEXT DAY AND PROVIDED A LOANER CAR TO ME! AS ALWAYS, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE."

April 14, 2016 | Cassandra P. - "I always enjoy visiting my Audi dealer. They know me by name and are always helpful and accommodating."

April 14, 2016 | Amy H. - "The Service Advisor was very courteous and professional and offered suggestions and recommendations. Very appreciative of the support by Audi Salt Lake City. Very easy process and very user friendly and professional staff. Ed DeJulis and his team was very courteous and supportive. We would highly recommend any Audi owner to bring there vehicle to Ed's team for outstanding support. Very customer-centric team in Salt Lake City. Vehicle was cleaned and advisor reviewed the service that was performed. We were very pleased with the services and support."

April 14, 2016 | Laurin C. - "Very kind, professional and answered ALL on my questions. Matise went above and beyond."

April 13, 2016 | John B. - "Always helpful and very friendly great service from everyone at Audi Salt Lake City."

April 12, 2016 | William M. - "Daniel Bee, great job, took good care of me. Joseph Johnson, great job."

April 9, 2016 | Cynthia P. - "Chelsea was my service writer and she was awesome. Great people to work with on just about anything."

April 7, 2016 | Kevin M. - "Matise Orton handled every aspect of my appointment with courtesy, efficiency and in a most professional manner. When I brought in an expired insurance card for a loaner car - no problem. She called my insurance company and took care of it. She called to inform me of the status of the service which I truly appreciated. And when the automatic car wash broke down, she called to inform me of the delay. (All cars were having to be washed by hand.) I told her that I had a commitment and needed the car sooner-no problem- she moved me to the front of the line and I made my appointment with ease. Every interaction with her was pleasant. If I had an need for another employee in my office, I would try and steal her from Audi Salt Lake City."

April 5, 2016 | Gerard A. - "Customer service at Audi Salt Lake City is always exceptional. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with. Matise is an excellent service rep and wonderful to work with."

April 4, 2016 | Kristy S. - "New building is incredible, friendly staff, accommodating, and thorough! The car wash at the end was a great surprise and made my day! Thanks Audi!"

April 4, 2016 | Brian M. - "As always, Tony DeJulis provides exceptional customer service and support!"

April 4, 2016 | Marcus A. - "Matise is the best!"

April 3, 2016 | Bruce W. - "Tony is terrific. The Audi Salt Lake City Service Department is always outstanding."

April 3, 2016 | Larry A. - "Randy is outstanding! The waiting room was very comfortable with nice amenities like WiFi, bottled water & snacks. A daily newspaper was also available. I appreciate all of those comforts."

April 3, 2016 | David S. - "My experience with Audi Salt Lake service was excellent. Tony was especially helpful and went out of his way to address an issue with my MMI."

April 1, 2016 | Shauna S. - "They are always so accommodating and helpful. I always get really good answers to my questions.They are the best! The day I was there it was getting late so there wasn't time for a car wash and beside that it was raining so they put me down for a rain check. I thought that was really above and beyond. It was perfect."

April 1, 2016 | Dana B. - "Matise is knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient."
Audi Salt Lake City prides itself on continuing to bring you the Audi ownership experience you have come to expect. Share your story with others!
Audi Salt Lake City

999 South State Street
Directions Salt Lake City, UT 84111

  • Sales: (888) 633-4011
  • Service: (888) 799-2718
  • Parts: (888) 774-7539

Hours

  • Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed

Get Directions

  1. Audi Salt Lake City

    999 South State Street
    Salt Lake City, UT 84111

    • Sales: (888) 633-4011
Loading Map...