Read what our customers have to say about us.

Comments|feedback extracted from actual Audi owner surveys.

April 17, 2017 | Chris C. | 2017 Audi allroad - "Rob Carter did an excellent job explaining the new digital dashboard. This is my 3rd purchase from Audi Salt Lake City and Rob Carter continues to make each purchase an even better experience."

April 10, 2017 | Natalie K. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "Truly exceptional service, I highly recommend Audi Salt Lake City. Very impressed with the staff, quick and attentive service. To say I was impressed is an understatement. No nonsense, no pressure, very informed professional staff, exactly what I look for in a dealership."

April 4, 2017 | Joel T. | 2017 Audi A3 e-tron - "Austin was the best salesperson I have worked with....regardless of industry. Very friendly, knowledgeable, honest and enthusiastic staff."

April 4, 2017 | Jesse L. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Austin was amazing! My wife will attest that I HATE the car buying experience. I have purchased many over the years and Austin is one of only two care salesman I would ever be excited about buying a car from again. Thanks for being so honest and straightforward. You made the experience easier than I thought possible."

March 30, 2017 | Spencer S. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Love Audi Salt Lake City. Blake and Brook are awesome gentlemen. Rob Carter is First Class! Rob Carter is a genius in my opinion. He treats his clients as if they are his family. Audi Family! Paid fair market for this car. Not too many available. Gotta do what I can get. Love Spencer Webb and Rob Carter. Thanks for making it fun for me."

March 28, 2017 | Jan W. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Rob has been great to follow up to make sure my questions are answered and needs met. So pleased it was virtually seamless. They were most accommodating. The facility was state of the art. Being a single woman one fears the complications that might arise in getting a new vehicle. To my surprise it was a painless and positive experience. Thanks Rob!"

March 28, 2017 | Scott B. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Warner Trabert was fantastic! He answered my questions timely and thoroughly. In fact he went the extra mile. While on vacation he called me and corresponded with me about my purchase."

March 24, 2017 | Gary J. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Warner was great to work with. Very responsive, helpful and went out of his way to make sure I was happy with the process. A very elegant facility and design. I was in and out very quickly, fastest vehicle purchase I've ever made. Really appreciate the advice of Spencer Webb and Warner Trabert in helping me customize my Q7. A phenomenal SUV and well worth the wait for the custom build. Great experience."

March 21, 2017 | Carole F. | 2017 Audi allroad - "Rob Carter was great!"

March 20, 2017 | Mark W. | 2017 Audi S3 - "It was a great experience and we love the car."

March 20, 2017 | James B. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Saul was great. I commented to my wife and other friends how easy the process was because Saul made it that way. We had to purchase another vehicle from another dealer shortly after and we laughed as we compared Saul to the sales person at the other dealership. Saul was top notch. I don't typically like the process of buying cars but Saul and Audi Salt Lake City made it super easy, comfortable, and great."

March 14, 2017 | Amanda B. | 2016 Audi A6 - "Jacen was fantastic!! Made me feel comfortable from the very beginning which isn't an easy thing to do! Made my car buying experience great!"

March 13, 2017 | Richard D. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "I cannot say enough about Jacen Peterson and his customer service. Very Nordstrom-type! He went out of his way in every aspect of the sale. Ryan Garlick was as Nordstrom-type in explaining the financial aspects as was Jacen Peterson in the selling of the A3. Because of my experience with both the A3 and Q5, I am a customer for life!"

March 11, 2017 | Laurie B. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "Warner was very attentive and patient with all or our questions. He offered above and beyond assistance if we required it. The dealership as a whole took a very difficult situation and made it work to out benefit. (Situation being the engine in my 2016 blew up and had to be replaced after almost 3 weeks in the service department and a decision to trade the 2016 in on a 2017 model.). Atmosphere was very inviting."

March 9, 2017 | Tanya M. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Warner has a great presence about him. Not pushy. I have been through this process at many a dealership and this is one of the few I would actually recommend strongly."

March 8, 2017 | Collin B. | 2017 Audi S3 - "Warner Trabert was extremely good. First time leasing a car and he took a tremendous amount of time to patiently explain the process to me. I don't typically take a business card from a salesman with the intention of referring friends to that person, but in this case I did. He was excellent. Great experience all around with the dealership. Thanks."

March 8, 2017 | Diane M. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Warner was so helpful. Always checked my to make sure we were okay on time and apologizing for the wait at the finance department. I love my car!"

March 8, 2017 | Elizabeth F. | 2017 Audi A3 - "Nick was friendly, and very knowledgeable about the variety of vehicles and lease options available. He answered all my questions and made this the best car-buying experience I've had so far. Nick was great at explaining the features in my vehicle and showing me how to use various features that I did not know about. He was very knowledgeable about all the features and answered any questions I had. This was such a great car-buying experience. I have already recommended Audi in Salt Lake and Nick to several friends and family looking to buy a new car soon. I'll be an Audi customer for life."

March 8, 2017 | Tyson L. | 2017 Audi A3 e-tron - "Great environment - nice staff."

March 4, 2017 | Alison M. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Nick Stone was fantastic. He went above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service, even picked me up at the airport for the delivery of my car."

March 1, 2017 | Harold S. | 2017 Audi A4 - "It is always a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. My salesperson, Rob Carter was fantastic. He was patient while I decided exactly what options I wanted and helped me get a car ordered that was perfect for my needs. Eliminating stress out of my life is very important to me and the whole financing part of this experience was smooth, easy and stress free. Everything went perfectly smooth. The car was ready before I arrived and was spotless. A great experience. I have many choices when buying an Audi. In fact a new dealership is right by my house in Lehi, Utah. But I chose Audi Salt Lake City because of the years of great service from them, the way they treat my vehicles when they are being serviced, the attitude of everyone there and the fantastic product knowledge of my sales rep. He treats me like I am Audi's number one customer even though obviously I am not. Just a great team overall."

February 15, 2017 | Mark E. | 2017 Audi A3 - "This is my third Audi purchase from this dealership; I really enjoy working with Rob and Spencer! Delivery process was streamlined and efficient! Love this dealership!"

February 15, 2017 | Shaun M. | 2017 Audi A6 - "This is my third car purchased from Austin Bell, and I believe he is a truly exceptional salesperson who has also become a friend to our family. I will refer people to him, and also purchase our family's next Audi from him as well. Everyone in the process was very professional and very easy to work with. Austin did a fantastic job of getting my car ready. It was spotless and shiny, he had transferred everything out of my former car, and delivered the car thoroughly. As I stated earlier, Austin has built a relationship of trust and responsiveness that I have not seen before. I have purchased a number of automobiles over the years for work and personally, and he is the best by far. And, I truly believe he has become a friend to our family, and someone I would refer without hesitation. He is not only a good salesperson, he's a good man!"

February 15, 2017 | Alan D. | 2017 Audi A3 - "Jacen was absolutely wonderful. I trusted him from the moment I met him. He was patient and talked through everything with me - including advantages of leasing. I will definitely be using him for future car purchases! Wonderful experience. Everyone was kind and genuine. Hospitality was top notch."

February 10, 2017 | Darin C. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "John Sundloff was just awesome. Very knowledgeable."

February 8, 2017 | Shayna R. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Austin Bell was amazing--the only reason I chose Audi over its competitors. Austin Bell makes the dealership what it is."

February 8, 2017 | Michael W. | 2017 Audi A7 - "Audi Salt Lake City is really a nice place to spend some time! I always enjoy being there. As I have indicated in my "Truly Exceptional" marks above Audi Salt Lake City is a very special dealership. The facility is always meticulously clean and the automobiles are conveniently and enticingly arranged and displayed on the sales floor. The staff, both Sales and Service, are always kind and attentive. There is always a comfortable and quiet place to sit and I must say, a good cup of coffee to drink!! There is always a very welcoming and "family" feeling at Audi Salt Lake City. Rob Carter at Audi Salt Lake City was exceptional in EVERY way. Rob is extraordinarily knowledgeable, courteous, gracious and very articulate. Rob inspired confidence in me the minute I met him at Audi Salt Lake City and I knew I was in good hands and could trust him completely. Rob listened to me and really heard my wants and needs in a new Audi automobile and then very professionally guided me toward the appropriate Audi model that would meet those needs and wants and be the best fit -- which resulted in my selecting the A7. I always felt that Rob was working with me and hearing me. It is very important to me that I never in any way felt intimidated by Rob -- he was always working with me in a very supportive way. I worked with three professionals at Audi Salt Lake City during the process of leasing my A7; Spencer Webb (Sales Manager), Rob Carter (Audi Brand Specialist) and Ryan Garlick (Audi Finance Manager). All three of these gentlemen made the process very enjoyable and seamless for me. There was nothing left undone and there was full transparency throughout the process. I was never rushed and was fully attended to at all times -- it was really fun! Audi Salt Lake City has developed and engendered a very effective and supportive team approach in their operation and dealership culture and it really works in providing the customer (me) with the very best service and confidence. I would never consider doing business anywhere else unless I just needed a different type of vehicle than Audi offers in their lineup. I am a confirmed Audi devotee and, as I said, unless I needed a pickup for ranch work or something like that, Audi is my car and Audi Salt Lake City is my dealership! I can only continue in my comments to give Rob Carter, Spencer Webb, Ryan Garlick and Audi Salt Lake City the highest of marks on all counts.Audi Salt Lake City is a very exceptional place of business -- I felt supported in every way during the process of leasing my A7. They have the spirit of real teamwork and they accomplish extraordinary service for the customer! I have been doing business with Audi Salt Lake City for over 10 years but only with their Service Department which is really excellent -- the best service I have ever experienced anywhere!! Tony DeJulis has been my Service Advisor for nearly all of the 10 years and he has been absolutely terrific! Tony and the Service Department inspired my initial confidence in Audi Salt Lake City and that trust has grown over the years. I had not purchased my first Audi from Strong Audi but the Service Department always took care of me just as if I had bought the car from them. As a result of my wonderful experience over the years with Tony and all the Service Advisors at Strong's, when it came time for me to replace the 2005 Audi allroad there was absolutely no question in my mind as to where I would do business -- it would definitely be Audi Salt Lake City! My recent experience in working with the great sales team at Strong Audi has once again confirmed that their could not be a better group of people or a better Audi dealership anywhere! My great compliments to Rob Carter, Spencer Webb and Ryan Garlick! And, of course, to my friend Tony DeJulis and all his colleagues in the Service Department!"

February 7, 2017 | Lisa B. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Nick was not the stereotypical car salesman that I was dreading dealing with through my car-buying experience. He was easy to connect with on a personal level and build a rapport with that left me feeling like I could trust him like I would an old friend. He went out of his way to meet my needs and make accommodations to make the experience as smooth and enjoyable as possible. In fact, I'm certain that I would have taken more time to research other brands if I didn't have the experience I did within only a few minutes of working with Nick. I feel confident that if I ever needed anything, I can count on him to follow through."

February 7, 2017 | Stephen E. | 2017 Audi S6 - "John Sundloff was outstanding, knowledgeable, and very interested in making my experience a very successful one. Good at follow up, and answering questions after delivery. I will use him again. Very clear and straightforward. Price was exactly what I was offered. I think trade in was a little undervalued."

February 6, 2017 | Ashli B. | 2017 Audi R8 - "Rob has been fantastic to work with. He's provided a level of service and attention to detail on both the purchase of my RS7 and now my R8 that is outstanding. I've come to rely on both his expertise as well as his assistance in both my purchases and my service appointments. Audi Salt Lake has it down to a science. I was in/out of the paperwork in under 20 minutes and I appreciated receiving the paperwork on a thumb drive rather than a big envelope of paper. Every inch of my car was detailed prior to driving it off the lot. Not even so much as a water spot! Truly exceptional team at Audi Salt Lake. I enjoy working with the team and look forward to a long relationship with the dealership."

February 6, 2017 | Heidi G. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "This is my tenth Audi from this dealership, I will never go anywhere else because of the professionalism, service, friendliness."

February 4, 2017 | Johnathan M. | 2017 Audi S3 - "Had exact car, color and options I wanted. Very pleased. Warner was a great salesman. He met every one of my needs and wants. Above and beyond customer service."

February 4, 2017 | Scarlett A. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Charlie was knowledgeable, friendly and attentive. I will recommend him to anyone I know looking to purchase a new vehicle."

February 1, 2017 | Aubrey R. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "The guys at this dealership are amazing. Sam and Jacen rock. I come here simply for them. However, my car has had so many issues, and buying brand new that part bothers me. Jacen has been overly accommodating to help get things situated, but I'm not impressed with the car."

February 1, 2017 | Adam F. | 2017 Audi SQ5 - "Rob Carter was wonderful. He was kind, honest and made us feel important. He didn't treat us like we were just another "sale." Best dealer we've ever worked with. One of the most honest, caring salespeople we've ever worked with. He wasn't pushy and just seemed like he wanted what was best for us no matter what that entailed. Rob went above and beyond getting my wife the car she wanted as a surprise for Christmas. Great experience. Easy. Fast. Honest. Will definitely buy an Audi again."

January 26, 2017 | Taylor J. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Rob Carter is very knowledgeable and patient to answer any and all questions."

January 26, 2017 | Arthur E. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Nick Stone was my salesperson. I truly felt he new the Audi brand, has compassion for the product. He made me feel very comfortable and I will tell my friends and family that we have found our new car sales person. Thank you."

January 24, 2017 | Janet P. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "We love Mark and Charlie!"

January 19, 2017 | Jose G. | 2017 Audi S8 - "Jason Powell was great to work with, he listened to me, answered by questions and found me exactly what I was looking for. Audi Salt Lake City and its team make me feel like a valued customer."

January 16, 2017 | Wayne G. | 2017 Audi A6 - "The salesman John Sundloff was the difference for me. He is the main reason I got this car."

January 13, 2017 | Brett W. | 2016 Audi A8 - "Audi Salt Lake City is the best! I've been to a lot of dealerships and this is by far the best! JP did a fantastic job and has continued to stay in touch regarding the new car! First class. Again all stars and will continue to buy for years to come. Delivery was great! I will be buying cars from Audi Salt Lake for a long time!"

January 12, 2017 | Bari L. | 2017 Audi A6 - "Our sales rep (Charlie Huebner) displayed inordinate patience with us throughout the process helping us to figure out what would be the best overall vehicle for our needs. We were unsure of what we wanted and changed our minds several times. So we were not the easiest clients to work with. All our needs in terms of personal time involved for delivery, etcetera, were taken into consideration. We were very happy with the entire process. I have lost count of how many different vehicles we have leased from this dealership. Each and every time we go through the process, it is always smooth and effortless. Everyone at the dealership is great to work with."

January 11, 2017 | Lola Y. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "It's all about Rob. He made us feel very special. Wow, what an experience. We will ONLY buy cars from him in the future, he has made friends/family for life. Keep up these great ethics, honesty and your future will look very bright. This is not a typical car salesman, this guy should be an Audi ambassador. Let me tell you, he is a keeper."

January 11, 2017 | Envera D. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "We have purchased many cars from Rob Carter and Audi Salt Lake City. Rob is top reason why we keep going out of our way to purchase the cars. He is extremely knowledgeable about product, cares about the customer and makes us feel extremely appreciated. We can only wish that there are other salesman like him. He is all that."

January 11, 2017 | Wade D. | 2017 Audi S6 - "Quite impressive actually. Super clean, super well-stocked drinks/OREO COOKIES, but most importantly well educated and very professional people. No cheesy salespeople! I chose to do business with Austin Bell. I found his professionalism exceptional above all the other salespeople in 4 different dealerships across the Southwest. My buying process took about a year and Austin was willing to answer my questions in the most non-biased objective fair and reasonable manner. That means EVERYTHING TO ME! It was simple and rather easy. I only buy a new car every 10 years, so consider yourselves lucky to have me as a customer. I am not easy to deal with if you're unprofessional. But I do need to say the experience at Audi Salt Lake City started before Austin. The service department (Matisse and Tony DeJulis) have always had my back with my previous and current Audi allroad. They have always been a pleasure to work with and that greased the wheels for another transaction with Audi Salt Lake City. I just broke my leg so I haven't officially picked up the car yet, although I've signed the papers. Austin has been more than thorough in offering me education sessions about the car which I will take him up on later this month. It really was a great experience, and it should be. A car of that price demands it and Audi Salt Lake City with Austin Bell has delivered nothing short of that. This is a lifetime relationship and clearly they understand that."

January 11, 2017 | Todd H. | 2017 Audi A6 - "Best dealership in Utah. Warner is very professional and personable. We are always treated fairly and with respect to time and price. Very impressed with presentation of car. We have purchased 4 cars from Audi Salt Lake in the last 2 years, and all have been great experiences exceeding our expectations and offers the best luxury car for the money."

January 10, 2017 | Cortney B. | 2017 Audi A4 - "I loved working with everyone at Audi Salt Lake City. Everything went very smooth and everyone was very helpful! JP and Mark are awesome guys who we will continue working with in the future! Thank you for a great experience and for a remarkable car that I love!!"

January 10, 2017 | Jack S. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Warner was exceptional. Wish all sales people operated with his knowledge and ethics. Felt the experience was professional and very well done."

January 9, 2017 | Jeanmarie H. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Warner was so awesome! Best salesperson I've ever worked with when purchasing a car. Thanks!"

January 3, 2017 | George W. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Very nice new facility. I wanted to buy all of the showroom cars! Mr. Trabert was a wonderful consultant. No pressure and lots of options. Super easy process. Clearly explained. I am a university finance professor and it was even for me to understand - haha. Delivery was flawless. I want to experience this again soon. Just felt very classy and 'German' throughout the process. Perfect execution."

December 27, 2016 | Julianne L. | 2017 Audi SQ5 - "Rob Carter is the man! Make him the supreme ruler of Audi."

December 26, 2016 | Jon G. | 2017 Audi A3 - "Chelsa was very helpful and friendly throughout the whole process both before and after the sale."

December 20, 2016 | Todd H. | 2017 Audi A4 - "We love everything about this dealership. Warner was a great salesperson. I look forward to a long relationship. Very smooth transaction. Warner is very knowledgeable and the car looked perfect. I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else."

December 19, 2016 | Rachel Y. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "Nick went out of his way to make sure I felt comfortable with this purchase, including an opportunity to speak with a number of different personnel to help explain different options of vehicles. Nick was responsive and reliable, as well as compassionate to not only my wants and needs, but also my partner's, as I explored my car options. The kindness and low pressure atmosphere of Audi made me feel comfortable to make such a large purchase, with the support for a smart buying option."

December 19, 2016 | Dagmar B. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "John Sundloff was very professional, thorough and fair. We have never worked with a better sales professional before!! He was the reason we bought the car."

December 15, 2016 | George W. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "The Audi Salt Lake City showroom has a distinctly European feel. Very thoughtful and deliberate. Mr. Warner Trabert was very professional throughout the process. Ryan in closing was very professional. He presented my financing choice in a simple and easy to understand manner and explained warranty options. He was not pushy. The vehicle was perfect at delivery, seriously. Warner spent nearly an hour helping me pair my phone and explaining the tech package, Wifi, etc. Extremely helpful. This Q5 was a replacement for a TDI that is being recalled. The dealership has been incredibly accommodating and is holding my TDI until I meet with an Audi Rep on 12/22 to complete the buyback. The Season of Audi promotion coupled with the settlement has allowed for a nice upgrade. I am a very happy Audi client. Thank you."

December 15, 2016 | Michael W. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Great experience."

December 13, 2016 | John D. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Facility was spotless clean and every employee I met super professional and first class all the way. I had the pleasure of working with Rob Carter. I have been purchasing high end vehicles for 20+ years, and I can honestly say Rob is the best sales executive I have ever interacted with. He's passionate about the Audi product, knowledgeable, honest, sincere and caring. My experience with him was truly exceptional and the reason I am a repeat Audi customer! No additional feedback except for what I have already stated. The dealership was great, and Rob Carter was exceptional. People buy from people! Rob is the main reason I bought from Strong. There is another Audi dealership in Utah, but I had 100% trust in Rob and thus the reason I purchased the Audi from Audi Salt Lake City. Rob Carter!"

December 13, 2016 | Maryellyn L. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Warner is outstanding- answers questions and is not at all pushy."

December 8, 2016 | Stephanie A. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Very accommodating and comfortable environment. Saul was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, accommodating, and patient! It was overall a great experience."

December 8, 2016 | Karen V. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "I was really impressed with the staff and how they made me feel important. I had 2 salespeople work with me and they were fantastic! I would recommend Audi to everyone looking for a new car. Love the atmosphere of the dealership."
 
December 8, 2016 | Gail S. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "This is our 9th or 10th Audi | Porsche purchase, all with Strong. I believe Rob Carter has been our salesperson for the most recent four transactions."

December 7, 2016 | Denise H. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Warner was awesome to work with as usual. I look forward to many more car purchases with him in the future. Both Spencer and Dominic were awesome as well as Warner. It was good to see my old friend Steve Fry. Time and time again, it is such a true pleasure to do business with Warner and the very professional staff at the dealership. I look forward to our next purchase in the future."

December 6, 2016 | Paul C. | 2017 Audi S3 - "Rob is a fantastic asset to Audi Salt Lake city and continues to impress me in his knowledge and ability to always put me in the car I want. This will be my 6th car from him and its always a pleasure to work with him. The man knows everything. And I look forward to buying all my future Audi vehicles from him. Rob Carter and the team that I always work with are always great, helpful and generous with their time! They always help me with whatever my problems or concerns are. They have a wonderful team there and I can't think of any other place that has given me such great ease and reliability into getting my car needs met. Thanks!"

December 5, 2016 | Scott H. | 2017 Audi A4 - "First class operation! Jason Powell was awesome! He answered all questions I had and showed me a variety of vehicles that had the options I wanted in order to fit my needs and I never felt pressured or anything even though I was back and forth between the A6 and A4. This is the second Audi I have purchased from Audi Salt Lake City and I am an extremely satisfied customer!"

December 5, 2016 | Terry C. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Alex was great, I truly appreciate how much he has followed up with me after I took the car home. He went the extra mile to ensure that any question has been answered and that I am taken care of to the best of his ability."

November 30, 2016 | Pam E. | 2017 Audi TT - "Jason Powell was fabulous to work with and made us proud to be an Audi owner again!"

November 28, 2016 | Bradley P. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Extraordinary car buying experience."

November 22, 2016 | Paula W. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Nick Stone was great. He was also assisted by Spencer who was fantastic as well. Loved both of them! This was by far the best car purchase experience I've ever had. My brother who was with me will be coming here as well after he witnessed it."

November 18, 2016 | Natalie A. | 2017 Audi A4 - "The facility is extremely nice, clean and ALL of the staff is friendly and welcoming. I have been treated like a VIP - this entire experience was by far the best experience I believe I have ever had. Rob Carter was absolutely amazing during the entire process. Professional and personable - THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!! Easy and quick. Everything was clearly explained and I was provided with additional education. Top notch experience. My car was impeccable! I LOVE IT!!!! This has been the best experience ever. Truly life changing, Audi has a life long customer. Rob Carter provided exceptional service - I am beyond delighted! Thank you for my beautiful new car!!!!!"

November 9, 2016 | Katherine A. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Excellent personal service. Jacen Peterson returned text messages on off-hours and picked me up to deliver the vehicle."

November 8, 2016 | David C. | 2016 Audi RS 7 - "Rob Carter is exceptionally professional. Spencer in finance was also. I couldn't be more satisfied. Extremely professional."

November 8, 2016 | Ryan H. | 2017 Audi allroad - "Audi Salt Lake City is a beautiful facility. It compliments the brand with stylish and modern looks. It is very clean and inviting. Warner Trabert was my salesman for this vehicle and is the second vehicle I have purchased with him this year. I have never experienced a better salesman working for any car dealership and I have purchased many cars. Honestly, one of the reasons I bought this car was to work with Warner and the exceptional customer service he provides. Warner really goes above and beyond to help the customer, not only with buying the car but making sure you are taken care of for the life of owning the vehicle. He is not only pleasant to work with, he is extremely knowledgeable having a service background. I constantly tell others about the customer service Audi provides and specifically mention Warner when others are looking to buy a new car. Warner was easy to work with during the purchasing process. He was very detailed and experienced in processing the paperwork and made the experience very smooth and painless. He went out of his way to prepare beforehand to streamline the process. My vehicle arrived on a truck and the same day Warner was able to process the inventory, have the car detailed, set up the Audi connect and sit down with is to explain in detail all the features of the new car! Amazing!! Overall, my expectations are always exceeded when dealing with Audi Salt Lake City and specifically Warner Trabert. I am always treated like the most important person to walk into the dealer even though I might not be! I am not saying these things just to write a good review, these guys really are the best."

November 8, 2016 | Jerald Q. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Audi Salt Lake Audi City is a great dealer and our salesperson John Sundloff was fantastic. Best of all my wife truly loves her 2017 A4. Now if you could figure a way to knock off another $10K on all the MRSPs that would be awesome so I can save a little money when I decide to get my A6!"

November 6, 2016 | Jeffrey N. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Warner Trabert was spectacular!!!"

October 31, 2016 | Jill H. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "We honestly didn't plan on buying/leasing a car the day we walked into the dealership. We were just looking and test driving and weren't even sure that an Audi was for us yet. Warner made our whole experience so good that we felt like we knew all we needed to know in order to walk out with a new vehicle that day! He is truly an exceptional salesperson. This was the most pain-free car purchase we have ever had and we've done our fair share of car shopping. I feel very good about leasing a vehicle from Audi Salt Lake City. Everybody at the dealership made me feel that I was and will continue to be well taken care of as long as I have this car or another Audi."

October 30, 2016 | Mitch R. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Extremely well organized and friendly dealership. John was really easy to work with and very helpful. Exceptional dealership in all aspects. Best car buying experience I have ever had...period!"

October 12, 2016 | David A. | 2017 Audi allroad - "Rob Carter was very informed; did additional research on potential additional options. He walked me through the detail, button by button, and under the hood. I had a lot of questions, and he patiently (if not enthusiastically) addressed them all, demonstrating his own passion for the car. Very good experience."

October 10, 2016 | Jentre M. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Excellent sales and service. Incredible experience and knowledge, made me feel valued. Very easy process.  Keep up the exceptional work. That is why my family comes to this specific dealership."

October 9, 2016 | Trudy S. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "As soon as I walked in to look at vehicles and until I walked out with the purchase of my Q5, the service from everyone was amazing. A great car buying experience."

October 8, 2016 | Stanley W. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Purchasing this vehicle at Audi Salt Lake City was stress free. Best experience buying a car I ever had."

October 8, 2016 | Denise H. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Warner and Spencer are incredibly professional and always a pleasure to do business with them. Again, both Warner and Spencer make this process very comfortable for me when we purchase a new Audi. I'm a very happy customer. Awesome dealership!"

October 8, 2016 | Hollie M. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "Warner was great! Definitely will be back for future Audi needs and will recommend to friends and family."

October 6, 2016 | Bryan S. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "Our rep was Jacen Petersen. He was absolutely incredible. His honesty, ethical approach was refreshing. We truly enjoyed our experience with him. Audi Salt Lake City is an exceptional facility. As mentioned Jacen Peterson was beyond exceptional."

October 6, 2016 | Daryl S. | 2016 Audi A3 e-tron - "Both Mark and Cris were exceptional from the time I walked in the door until the time I left with my new car."

October 2, 2016 | Patricia G. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "Charlie Heubner has made all of the last three Audi purchases a streamlined and efficient experience. Honesty, integrity and respect. Grateful that I could get in and out in under 20 minutes."

September 30, 2016 | Denise H. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Alex Ericksen was the best salesperson we've ever worked work. We purchased this Q3 from him because he found the car quickly and efficiently. His communication was beyond exceptional. He made himself available 24/7. When we texted or phoned him with a question he always responded immediately. If he didn't know the answer he asked someone. If he was with a customer he would text us with a time he would be able to talk. We spoke to several salespersons in Colorado where we live and known of them were as competent and kind as Alex. We told him the price and monthly payment we needed to have and he made it happen. That was not the case in Colorado. After the sale he sent us videos of how the car operated and has called/texted us several times to see how we liked the car and answered our questions. We love this guy! We were so impressed with the willingness of Alex to spend time with his boss to help us stay within our budget yet get the features we wanted in a Q3. Alex never gave up. Ryan has been great to work with in finance also supporting our budget and getting the paperwork to us in Colorado overnight. Because we were in Colorado, Alex found a inexpensive delivery option and walked us through the process on the phone and in an email. The price and process were fair and easy. Alex also sent us videos to watch that explained the features. We have texted our questions as we become familiar with our Q3 and received immediate feedback. We have shared our experience with our friends. After speaking with sales agents in Colorado we were just about ready to give up and then my husband called Alex and we're now driving the perfect car. Thanks!"

September 30, 2016 | Qinying L. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Tiya and her manager helped me a lot! I would not be able to make it without her. I had a very serious accident on my Q5. She even helped me on selling the car. Tiya was so nice and sweet. Her managers was very helpful! Thank you so much for helping me get through all these. I really appreciate what Audi SLC did for me. I will definitely recommend my friends to purchase cars at Audi SLC."

September 30, 2016 | Tammy C. | 2013 Audi A6 - "Jamie was really knowledgeable about our vehicle and went above and beyond to make sure that we knew how all the features worked."

September 28, 2016 | John H. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Chelsa Christensen was my sales rep. Gregarious, poised, very knowledgeable. Buying a car is not a great experience. Chelsa made it very comfortable and easy. I never felt like I had to haggle much. I thought Spencer was very fair and how Chelsa translated it to me was very professional. Chelsa and I discussed the fact that the S5 model would not have a feature that I like after 2017. It is a stick shift. I pondered trading my 2013 S5 for a 2017 S5 with a stick. She found the perfect and last red S5 stick in the US. She helped me figure out how to buy it despite the fact that the other dealer would not trade with Strong. So Audi Salt Lake City  did not make that sale, but they helped me get the perfect S5. Very helpful/appreciated."

September 27, 2016 | Melanie E. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Michael and Cris were exceptional and knowledgeable sales representatives who made the experience world class! Thank you!"

September 25, 2016 | Thong K. | 2016 Audi S6 - "My experience with my salesman, Cris Torres, was beyond exceptional. From my initial contact, through the entire process, it was the best experience I've had purchasing a car."

September 15, 2016 | Francesca H. | 2017 Audi SQ5 - "JP was top drawer."

September 8, 2016 | Donna B. | 2016 Audi S6 - "Warner Trabert was the best car sales associate that I've ever had. I felt extremely comfortable the moment that I met him. I knew that he had my best interests first and was willing to go out of his way to make sure of that. Awesome experience."

September 7, 2016 | Chad C. | 2017 Audi A4 - "The service was excellent in every way!"

August 30, 2016 | Mary R. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Everyone was very professional during the entire process of buying a new car. I felt welcomed and that my best interests were being taken care of."

August 24, 2016 | Josiane P. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Chelsa was the number one reason I purchased my Audi. I was also considering a BMW X3. She knew we were going to test drive a BMW and asked that we return after the test drive to give her the opportunity to earn Audi's business. It was so fun to buy a vehicle with her because she NEVER made me feel pressured or uncomfortable about me taking my time. She encouraged me to do the things I needed to do to make the right decision for me. She has been excellent with her follow up and I know she genuinely wants me to be happy that I chose my new Audi. The GSM, Mark, was so great and walked in right when we were crunching numbers. He made the final deal possible and I'm so grateful for his help. He sincerely wanted to help make this purchase possible for me."

August 18, 2016 | Carl S. | 2016 Audi A8 - "Jason Powell does an excellent job."

August 16, 2016 | Adam J. | 2017 Audi S5 - "Top notch service from the minute I stepped foot in the dealership to the day I picked up my car! Warner and everyone at Audi Salt Lake City made my entire experience an exceptional one! Warner Trabert knows the product inside and out! I knew I was in good hands the minute we started working together to find the right vehicle for me! We started out looking at the S6 but found a more suitable option in the S5. Thanks to Warner I am very happy I went with the S5. Dominic was easy to work with when it came down to financing. He worked with me and made me feel like we were on the same team! I wanted a clear bra, painted calipers, and window tint for my new S5. Warner was very thorough and resourceful making sure it was all done professionally and quickly. He took the time and treated my car as if it were his own! This was my first time buying a car that wasn't purchased from one of my family's dealerships. I wouldn't have changed a thing! Thanks again for making my experience a memorable one!"

August 11, 2016 | Charles H. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "My representative, Warner Trabert, has become a friend as well as being available to assist me as needed. The service from him as well as the dealership has been wonderful. Two years ago we purchased a Q5. That experience has been so successful and was the reason we decided to pick up this new 2017 Q7."

August 10, 2016 | John T. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Jason Powell was extremely helpful and fair."

August 8, 2016 | Sandra S. | 2015 Audi SQ5 - "Warner, my salesperson, went beyond my expectations."

August 6, 2016 | Ed C. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "I was very comfortable working with Warner - honest, direct and consistent. Best experience in purchasing a car over decades of experience. Warner was intelligent, friendly but also very professional. I drove away with my new car understanding the basic operations. He even set my favorite radio stations."

August 4, 2016 | David P. | 2016 Audi A7 - "I found my vehicle online. After leaving an inquiry, I received a follow-up phone call from Cris Torres. I had been looking online and inquiring at various dealerships for over 6 months. My experience with Cris was different. He was a straight shooter, personable, and made my purchase experience fun. He was excited to work with me and my trust level was off the charts. He steered me to an A7 that made perfect sense, and took the "buyer stress" out of the equation. Your dealership was clean and modern. Cris introduced me to the service staff, who made me feel that I really counted. Great experience!!! I think he is the last of the good guys! He always made me feel important, even after the deal was sealed. He never rushed the process. He made me feel that I was the most important person at your dealership - and I was! Cris was no nonsense with the deal. He made a great offer, and having priced and dealt with other Audi dealers in the valley, I knew that Cris had knocked it out of the park right from the beginning. I told him I needed to think about it overnight. Cris did not pressure me and waited for my response the next day. Cris did do something fun after I told him I needed to think about it overnight. He sent me a text and said, "If I could send you an appropriate emoji, I would send you two thumbs up?" He was right, he gave me a two thumbs up deal. Cris took well over an hour to explain the vehicle to me. He did not rush me and welcomed my questions. Thank you. Best auto purchase experience I have ever had. I found a home!!!!"

August 4, 2016 | Bryan L. | 2014 Audi Q5 - "I was very satisfied with my experience!"

August 4, 2016 | Timothy R. | 2016 Audi A3 - "The experience with Audi Salt Lake City was incredible from start to finish. Rob Carter brought the car that I was interested purchasing to my place of business to discuss the features and benefits. Both my wife and I were able to drive the vehicle. Rob made it easy to submit the application, be pre-approved, and scheduled the appointment to sign the loan papers. When I arrived the vehicle was detailed and parked in the showroom for delivery. I would highly recommend everyone to purchase their Audi from Audi Salt Lake City. Rob is truly a professional. He works hard to meet the customers need and over deliver. Rob has been in contact with me and my wife after the point of sale to make sure that we do not need any additional help. He has offered to meet again if needed. Ryan in Finance was great. He explained all of the paperwork in great detail, leaving no question unanswered. Ryan took additional time to explain gap insurance and addition coverage offered by Audi Salt Lake City. My wife and I enjoyed our time at the dealership and felt like we can show up anytime and our needs will be taken care of. Rob stayed after the dealership closed to answer any additional questions about the vehicle. He helped my wife pair her phone our Audi A3 and showed her and myself how to program the radio stations. It was the best experience I have had when buying a vehicle. Thank you to all of the staff of Audi Salt Lake City. It was great to have Blake say hello when we came to the dealership for the delivery. My wife enjoyed meeting him. The personal service that I received gives me the desire to purchase another Audi in the future. The car is amazing! Rob Carter went above and beyond in helping our family select the car that we wanted and made everything smooth."

August 4, 2016 | Kenneth W. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Jamie was great to work with."

August 2, 2016 | Pagan D. | 2016 Audi S3 - "I think the display of cars in the showroom is great and the access to the iPads was nice while my agent Warner was taking care of things in the meantime. Warner was great in being fully knowledgeable and being able to ensure all of our questions were answered! There are a lot of features in these new cars and i feel Warner knew what he was talking about and explained and walked me through everything great I think I know my car very well now! I had a great experience altogether. I am easily stressed during these kind of encounters and Warner was able to make me feel at ease with everything and I felt I was provided amazing service and respect the entire time I was there!"

August 1, 2016 | Carmen R. | 2016 Audi SQ5 - "Professional, courteous and knowledgeable."

August 1, 2016 | Brian M. | 2014 Audi TTS - "Warner Trabert went above and beyond to make the purchase easy and his follow-up is exceptional."

July 28, 2016 | Bret M. | 2016 Audi S6 - "This is my second Audi that I have bought through Audi Salt Lake City. The test drive with Rob was the selling point."

July 27, 2016 | Christopher T. | 2015 Audi A6 - "John Sundloff did an outstanding job. He made the experience outstanding and provided great customer service. This is my 4th Audi purchase and this one by far has been the best. Thanks John!"

July 23, 2016 | Craig H. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Cris Torres is simply the best salesman I have ever bought a car from."

July 20, 2016 | Patricia O. | 2014 Audi allroad - "The overall experience was very low key (not high pressure) and very professional. The experience would make me recommend Alex Erickson and Strong Auto Group to my friends."

July 19, 2016 | Donald D. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Great experience, great dealership! I am certain I'll do business with them again in the future."

July 11, 2016 | Maureen O. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Chelsa was a tremendous help in locating the vehicle I wanted, and she's a nice person to work with."

July 10, 2016 | Peter F. | 2017 Audi A4 - "John was very responsive to my needs and very knowledgeable about my option selections."

July 9, 2016 | Brian W. | 2016 Audi allroad - "Chelsa Christensen was beyond helpful and willing to listen to my needs and concerns first and foremost. Her demeanor was very welcoming, calm and beyond courteous. Chelsa was more than willing to work through all levels of pricing, buying versus leasing and was very transparent about all the details and costs involved. I was very impressed with the overall feel, cleanliness and comforts. The layout was very welcoming and showcased many of the vehicles without being over the top. I will admit that I was not looking to purchase or lease the day of visiting Audi SLC. I was simply curious about test driving but the care and transparency that I felt from the staff was overwhelmingly welcoming and thoughtful. Once the leasing programs were explained, it was hard not to make a decision that day. Every staff member made it a point to ask if I needed anything (assistance, coffee, water, etc). During the leasing process, each and every member of the staff that worked on all levels of the trad in and lease made it point to introduce themselves, their title and shake hands. Again, the experience was beyond welcoming and I never felt pressured or confused on any of the details."

July 5, 2016 | Jeffrey J. | 2015 Audi allroad - "Alex was great. Very honest and trustworthy."

July 5, 2016 | Bret B. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Jamie Jenson was extremely honest and up front about price and warranty. Over all it was a very comfortable, enjoyable experience. Made buying a car easy."

June 30, 2016 | Tyson H. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Jacen was great to work with and continues to be of great assistance with working out little quirks in the car. I'd buy another car from him in the future or recommend him to anybody. Again, Jacen was great and made sure the car exceeded our expectations."

June 30, 2016 | Tara H. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Jacen Peterson was exceptional. I have bought multiple cars over the years and he stands above all other salesmen I have ever dealt with.Again. I loved working with Jacen, your finance person and hope to be as pleased with your service department. Thank you for a great experience."

June 27, 2016 | Todd H. | 2016 Audi A3 e-tron - "I have purchased 2 cars from Cris and he is as good as it gets - excellent! Best atmosphere in the business. I had a complicated trade but the finance staff and Cris made it work. Delivered perfectly. It's the only place I would buy a car."

June 26, 2016 | Mathieu F. | 2015 Audi S4 - "I received the best service ever at Audi Salt Lake City. My salesperson (John Sundloff) is extremely knowledgeable. He followed up with me a few days after I bought the car to make sure that everything was OK. I would recommend Audi Salt Lake City to everybody. Amazing experience, and the car is great. The facility at Audi Salt Lake City is great! One of the nicest facilities in the Salt Lake area."

June 23, 2016 | Chad A. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "This was the best experience I have had leasing a car. I have leased BMW and Lexus before this, but after being with Audi, I would never go back. Warner and the team at Audi SLC are amazing to work with! The energy was so great and calm!"

June 22, 2016 | Thomas H. | 2014 Audi allroad - "Jamie was very attentive and found what we wanted. He also has been working with us for a few weeks to find the right vehicle for us. I have bought 2 vehicles from you in the past year and will continue. Everyone from sales to service are very friendly and helpful. Great experience."

June 19, 2016 | Jill C. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Working with Jacen Petersen has been wonderful! He has provided me with outstanding customer service. Jacen was wonderful! It's because of the knowledge and service that he provided that I purchased an Audi (I originally thought I would purchase an Acura or Lexus) but after he demonstrated the Q7 and let me test drive... I knew that was the car for me. I've been a Honda / Acura owner for well over 25 years.... So to get me to have faith in Audi took some work. However, Jacen truly made the buying experience pleasant. Also, in Utah women tend to get treated said they can't buy a car on their own. Jacen never made me feel that I may need my husband to make the decision for me. Truly, he was the best sales person I've worked with."

June 14, 2016 | Amy F. | 2016 Audi S5 - "Great service!"

June 14, 2016 | Jeremiah G. | 2013 Audi S6 - "I think Chelsa was amazing. It was a little confusing because of the no haggle. But she was great and went above and beyond to get me into my car. I really appreciate her attitude and patience. Audi has made customer for life. I feel that during my experience it was great. I really was taken care of by Chelsa."

June 13, 2016 | Phyllis S. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Our salesperson was very professional and courteous at all times. The dealership is in a lovely building with a very comfortable atmosphere. All the personnel we encountered were very helpful and professional at all times."

June 13, 2016 | Evan R. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Best dealer I have ever been to!"

June 13, 2016 | Kevin B. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Fabulous experience as always. Because I'm a past Audi owner, I already know the service manager and did not need a reintroduction."

June 10, 2016 | Tiffany F. | 2015 Audi Q7 - "Michael was a great salesperson! Wed definitely be back in the future to buy another Audi. We liked that there wasn't any pressure, and he was patient with us."

June 9, 2016 | Nina F. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "The best and quickest experience I've ever had buying a car. Great experience!"

June 8, 2016 | Tory M. | 2016 Audi allroad - "Warner Trabert was excellent to work with. There was absolutely no pressure, but was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. The process of working out the deal was great. The staff was great to work with and they made sure we were taken care of during any waiting periods."

June 8, 2016 | Larry S. | 2016 Audi S5 - "Michael Rowley and Taylor Strong were great to work with. Mark Tetzlaff was also involved in both of my leases and was also great to work with. I will continue dealing only with Audi Salt Lake City for future purchases/leases. Dealership facility is outstanding."

June 3, 2016 | Larry S. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "The Audi Salt Lake City facility is outstanding. The new car sales building is well designed and the service department is great. The combination of Michael Rowley, Mark Tetzlaff and the finance manager did a great job. The price we negotiated was fair to both parties, in part due to the flexibility of Taylor Strong in maximizing the value of the vehicles I traded in. The vehicle was spotless. This is the 8th or 9th Audi I have purchased. I will continue doing so as long as I can deal with Audi Salt Lake City."

June 1, 2016 | Kristi B. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "I give Cris a 10++. He was great to work with. Made the entire experience relaxed and easy. Ryan was very knowledgeable and spent extra time with us answering all of our questions. He made that part of the process seem effortless!"

May 31, 2016 | Lawrence W. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Chelsa was indeed exceptional. The most honest and straightforward sales person I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with in my life - and I'm 61 years old! I've been an Audi owner for 12 years after owning both BMW and Mercedes. After a thorough search of the entire market, I chose another Audi - a Q5. The car, the salesperson, and the dealership all made my buying experience just terrific. I could not be happier or more satisfied with my decision. Thanks to Chelsa, Audi Salt Lake City, and Audi Corporate."

May 31, 2016 | Phil H. | 2016 Audi S8 - "Anytime we visit Strong Audi we work with Jason Powell. He is an absolute pleasure to deal with and someone we recommend to friends frequently."

May 28, 2016 | Edan J. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Michael was amazing. I don't know if I can ever buy a car from anywhere else.We are now an Audi family. We love the car. We love Michael, and his honest, we now live strong. We had a great dealership in our previous home town. We only bought cars from them. I will only buy from Audi Salt Lake City, and Michael. If we ever move away, we'll still drive to Utah, and buy from Strong, and Michael!!! Currently, I'm thinking of ways to trade my Jetta Hybrid in for an A4 or S4... We loved the experience that much."

May 28, 2016 | Blaine P. | 2013 Audi Q5 - "Michael C. Rowley gave exceptional assistance to us in our search for the best vehicle for our needs. We would rate his courtesy above a 10 if the chart allowed us to do so. He listened attentively to our wishes and directed us to the vehicles that would be perfect for us. His knowledge, concerning the different models, was very helpful. We really believe that we were offered the best deal that could be given. That is refreshing! We were heading back to another state so we could not be involved in a delivery process or 2nd delivery process. Our vehicle was clean and looked marvelous as we drove it off of the lot. We have enjoyed driving it this past month and feel that will continue. We like how it handles. The Service Department was pointed out to us and we will make sure we continue to have our vehicle serviced at Strong Audi Salt Lake. It was an exceptional experience and we are trusting that our Audi Q5 runs well and for a long time. Strong Audi of Salt Lake has an excellent staff and Mr. Rowley was a delight to work with."

May 26, 2016 | Catherine P. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Warner was terrific. Felt I received honest and straight forward information. Super nice folks all around. But Warner went above and beyond in several areas, even after delivery. I am very happy I stumbled on him when I came to the dealership."

May 26, 2016 | Tom G. | 2013 Audi S4 - "Jason Powell was great to work with. I was very impressed with his total understanding and knowledge of not only the vehicle i purchased, but all other lines that Audi provides. I was exceptionally impressed. The facility is absolutely beautiful! Very organized and clean. The staff has been great to work with. Much appreciated!"

May 22, 2016 | Leslie B. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Charlie Huebner is exceptional. He's the best and most knowledgeable sales professional in the Utah car business. I love working with him - as does my entire family. He's a class act! He's the star of Audi Salt Lake City. He is the genuine article and is a delight. I love my Q3 and I love that I got to buy it with Charlie."

May 21, 2016 | Margit C. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Chris was a great help in discussing the Audi Q7. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car and its features, and was happy to answer our questions. We soon realized it was the car we wanted to purchase and he went to work to make it happen. Chris made himself available to explain the features and help me feel comfortable in the car. He was polite, responsive, educated, and available during our car-buying process. I would highly recommend Cris to my friends and family. Thank you, Audi SLC!"

May 20, 2016 | Kendra B. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Warner and AJ were incredible. They both took the time to make sure I understood what I was doing and how leasing worked. They were patient with me and answered every question thoroughly. This was by far the fastest I have ever been in and out of a dealership with a new car. They were thorough and efficient. They didn't hide the ball on anything and cleared up any concern I had. The detail was great. This experience was wonderful. I have usually had a family member help me at dealerships because they are usually pushy and don't give all the information and tack on extra fees at the end. Warner was patient with me because I was skeptical of this happening again, but in no way was this the case. The price I was quoted was the exact price I paid walking out the door an hour after walking in (including the test drive). This was an incredible experience and I have recommended Strong Audi to many people. I appreciated everything that Warner and AJ did for me and the effort they put in to make this the easiest experience. I will lease from Audi Salt Lake City again."

May 18, 2016 | Shanna A. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Very comfortable. Chelsa was the best! I loved working with her throughout the whole experience. She was very concerned and helpful. It was very helpful that she understood my concerns. Chelsa did a great job and she continues to help with all concerns when needed. I haven't gotten to drive my car much yet as I have been out of town, but I am excited about my purchase and feel very confident about my decision and feel that Audi will take care of any concerns I might have."

May 17, 2016 | Javaneah N. | 2017 Audi A4 - "To say that I love my car is an understatement. The way the whole Audi team makes you feel is truly an experience. Rob Carter (salesman), was/is truly sensational. Best purchase I've ever made."

May 15, 2016 | Ashley H. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Jacen was VERY knowledgeable about Audi vehicles and about the process of purchasing a vehicle. It was extremely apparent that he wanted to make sure that I got the best deal for ME. I was very impressed with his demeanor, professionalism, and intention to truly serve his customers. I was very impressed by Audi Salt Lake City. Thanks for your help!"

May 11, 2016 | Peter L. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Warner is outstanding - you are lucky to have such an exceptional salesperson."

May 10, 2016 | Johnathan S. | 2017 Audi A4 - "I worked with Rob Carter and he did a great job explaining about the vehicles. My vehicle had a slight issue with the door handle but it was resolved quickly. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Thank you for making my purchase an enjoyable experience."

May 10, 2016 |  Boonyah B. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Had exceptional service from 2 sales people Chelsa Christensen & John Sundloff. Very responsive and made the deal as simple as possible. Did most of the deal remotely and only had to come in to sign paper work. Simple. Facility is world class - the presentation and the Technology briefing is amazing - really nice work. Audi experience is very attractive and made my decision easy."

May 9, 2016 | Carolyn B. | 2016 Audi A3 e-tron - "Alex did a great job! Nice facility, like the no pressure attitude."

May 9, 2016 | Kate J. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Charlie Huebner was great to work with. He helped me work out many details online, via email, so I could walk in and do minimal work in the store, which was very convenient for my schedule. He was able to answer all my questions and is always very kind and attentive. I am very happy with my recent experience with Audi, not only because of the car I now have, but because I really enjoy working with Charlie. He helped me with my previous Audi purchase and I was excited to work with him again. I look forward to future transactions with him. He is an exceptional person and a true asset to the Audi team. I have also been impressed with the customer service at Audi. Including my brief visit in the garage with mechanic, Horst. What an amazing garage he maintains! I was so happy for Charlie to give me a peek at that place. Audi Salt Lake City is beyond impressive, what customers see when they walk in the door and what they don't always get to see in the repair shop."

May 4, 2016 | Clay C. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Warner was fantastic. Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, not pushy, honest, and really just a pleasure to work with. He was diligent about answering questions, and I had a lot of questions. He had to step away to help another customer and his boss slide in to help us seamlessly. He was very nice and helpful as well. Really, your people made this process so much better than I expected. I also enjoyed talking to Ryan Garlick from Finance. I was dreading that encounter but he was fantastic. I even purchased the extra package for maintenance and repair. I swore to myself that I wouldn't (based on past experiences with pushy finance deals that were not a very good deal). Ryan was so helpful, explained it in a good way, and I was sold. I was sold on the idea that I can keep my car maintained for less money if I use your service center. My intention is to bring my car to your facility for everything. Because of your staff and my experience I will recommend you to my friends and I will plan to return when I need a new car. Fantastic experience!"

May 3, 2016 | Bari L. | 2016 Audi allroad - "Charlie Heubner made me feel very comfortable and maintained a high level of professionalism and courtesy through out the entire process. He always communicated in a totally straight forward and timely fashion. He knows his business. Once I had decided on a vehicle and price, Charlie was able to get all the details and paperwork squared away in advance. So when I went for the delivery, it was smooth and efficient. No waiting, no hassles. I had considered leasing a different brand of vehicle and not replacing my allroad. After visiting Audi Salt Lake City again, I dismissed that idea rather quickly. I love driving an Audi. Over the years my wife and I have leased 6 different Audis (3 from Strong after moving from the East). Everything about the experience is first rate. I'd have a hard time going any place else."

May 2, 2016 | Matthew M. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Warner truly went above and beyond expectations to make sure I was completely happy with the sales process. Great customer service finalized my decision to buy the Q3. There were several cars on my shopping list and I was having a tough time deciding. Warner listened to what I was looking for and quickly found cars in the area that matched my preferences - whereas Mercedes Benz of Salt Lake never even bothered when I expressed disappointment with their GLA inventory. Thanks again Warner and everyone at Audi Salt Lake. The enclosed vehicle delivery center is a great idea."

May 2, 2016 | Glenn Z. | 2016 Audi RS 7 - "Cris is fantastic. A truly exceptional salesperson. I felt well taken care of. The car looked fantastic."

May 1, 2016 | Sean B. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Jacen was GREAT!"

April 29, 2016 | Mary W. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "AJ was great to work with! They worked great with us to give us the best price on trade-in. Let us know about coming back to have a session with the technology expert. Your finance guy, Ryan Garlick was very good too. Explained everything and was very efficient."

April 28, 2016 | Erik P. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "I was well educated when I walked in. Jacen found a Q7 that met my needs out of the inventory on the boat. Other staff helped me do my first lease. Jacen was very honest and spent a lot of time at my house teaching my wife how to uses many of the features of the SUV. I would use Strong and Jacen Peterson again."

April 27, 2016 | TImothy T. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "John Sundloff was very courteous and engaged with me during the entire process."

April 26, 2016 | Kiley Z. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Chelsa Christensen was absolutely AMAZING to work with. I drove down from Boise to work with Chelsa. I could have had a car shipped in, but I wanted to work with Chelsa. She listened to my needs/desires. All of the other sales reps would not listen to what I actually wanted and instead they pushed me towards what they wanted to sell. Chelsa did the opposite and helped me find what I wanted, EVEN when I changed my mind several times. She even helped me on her days off. Because I live in Boise and they didn't have the car I wanted, I worked with quite a few reps to see where I wanted to go; Chelsa made the decision clear. She is extremely honest and I appreciate that more than anything. I would have NEVER guessed she doesn't have 10 years of experience. Chelsa made me feel like she cares about my future instead of her current month's sales quota. Chelsa, Spencer, and Sam helped me in every way they could to win the business. I could tell they really care."

April 26, 2016 | Janine P. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "I worked with Jacen Peterson, and he was FANTASTIC!! He was extremely knowledgeable, he was very considerate and intuitive as to what I wanted. He was very quick in getting back to me and in answering my questions (there were many!). He was respectful, great sense of humor, and made me feel like I was his only client! I was extremely satisfied, enough so that my daughter also purchased a Q5 and enjoyed her experience as well. Beautiful building! Very open and sleek - easy to move around and see around."

April 25, 2016 | Manuel C. | 2016 Audi A3 - "The sales rep that I dealt with went above and beyond to make sure that my needs were met. He understood what I had been through with Ford and ensured me that I would not receive the same kind of treatment at Audi. He followed through with his word and now Audi has a life long customer! Thanks again to Andrew Jones for all of your help!"

April 25, 2016 | Vamsi K. | 2015 Audi A4 - "Warner Trabert was very helpful & took care of me during the purchase. Warner Trabert was very helpful and explained all my questions and concerns clearly & was able to get me a nice car.  He was very helpfully and did excellent job in explaining during the process. Dominc was very clearly explained the process during the paper work."

April 17, 2016 | Alan W. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Rob went out of his way to help with each phase of the order and came to our home afterward to make sure everything was perfect. I always enjoy his knowledge and enthusiasm for the brand. Great working with Rob and the whole team."

April 13, 2016 | Kevin W. | 2016 Audi A4 - "Really enjoyed working with AJ. He made finding the right car for me very easy, and went out of his way on multiple occasions to make sure that I was happy."

April 7, 2016 | Richard S. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Jason Powell is very knowledgeable. A pleasure to do business with. Took all of the guesswork out buying a new car. So much so that my wife bought one also."

April 4, 2016 | Hal W. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Very professional and helpful. Answered all my questions. The overall transaction was the best I've ever experienced when purchasing a new vehicle from a dealership I haven't done business with in the past. Job well done!"
Audi Salt Lake City prides itself on continuing to bring you the Audi ownership experience you have come to expect. Share your story with others!
Audi Salt Lake City

999 South State Street
Directions Salt Lake City, UT 84111

  • Sales: (888) 633-4011
  • Service: (888) 799-2718
  • Parts: (888) 774-7539

Get Directions

  1. Audi Salt Lake City

    999 South State Street
    Salt Lake City, UT 84111

    • Sales: (888) 633-4011
Loading Map...